HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

General Fiction



Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
The Collected Stories of Diane Williams

by Diane Williams; read by Emily Durante

The Collected Stories of Diane Williams brings together over three hundred new and previously published short fictions—distilled works of "unsettling brilliance" (Vanity Fair) that have rewritten the rules of the American short story. Learn More
The Collector’s Apprentice

by B. A. Shapiro; read by Xe Sands

Indie Next List

B. A. Shapiro presents an unforgettable tale about the lengths to which people will go for their obsession, whether it be art, money, love, or vengeance. Learn More
Collision Theory

by Adrian Todd Zuniga; read by Adrian Todd Zuniga

Collision Theory, Adrian Todd Zuniga's memorably heartfelt and headlong debut novel, unfolds with its own particular velocity. After Thomas was an unexpected witness to a suicide he scrambles to reconcile whether there might have been any way to prevent it. Learn More
Come West and See

by Maxim Loskutoff; read by Wendy Tremont King and John McLain

This searing debut reimagines the American West through linked stories describing a violent rural separatist movement. Learn More
Confessions of the Fox

by Jordy Rosenberg; read by Aden Hakimi


Kirkus Best of 2018
Huffington Post Best Fiction 2018
BuzzFeed Best Fiction of 2018

Set in the eighteenth century London underworld, this bawdy, genre-bending novel reimagines the life of thief and jailbreaker Jack Sheppard to tell a profound story about gender, love, and liberation. Learn More
The Consequences

by Colette Freedman; read by Callie Beaulieu

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available October

In the riveting follow-up to her acclaimed debut novel, Colette Freedman explores the aftermath of infidelity from three different perspectives—husband, wife, and mistress. Learn More
The Courtesan

Alexandra Curry; read by Emily Woo Zeller

An astonishing debut novel inspired by the life of the legendary Qing dynasty courtesan, Sai Jinhua. Learn More
Courting Mr. Lincoln

by Louis Bayard; read by Tavia Gilbert & Robert Fass

NEW! Now Available
AudioFile Earphones Winner

Louis Bayard, a master storyteller at the height of his powers, delivers a must-listen tale of love, longing, and forbidden possibilities. Learn More
The Creator's Map

Emilio Caldern; translated by Katherine Silver; read by Tony Chiroldes

As Fascism rises and falls, a Spanish architect, a young librarian, and an Italian prince are entangled in a web of passion and espionage. Learn More
Crown of Stars

by Sophie Jaff; read by Emily Durante, Mary Sarah, and Will Damron

In Book II of the Night Song Trilogy—the sequel to Love is Red—the past and present collide in a stunning, suspenseful supernatural saga of revenge that will appeal to fans of Outlander as well as more literary, horror-driven thrillers like Bird Box. Learn More
Cry Wilderness

by Frank Capra; read by Tim Campbell

Cry Wilderness is a recently discovered unpublished novel by the famed director, Frank Capra. Learn More
A Curable Romantic

Joseph Skibell; read by Jeff Woodman


Sami Rohr Choice Award Winner

An epic and audacious historical novel set in turn-of-the century Vienna and Paris that crosses the lines between characters both real (Sigmund Freud, Emma Eckstein, L. L. Zamenhof, and others) and imaginary (including protagonist Dr. Sammelsohn). It’s an entertaining picaresque novel that seamlessly weaves together 50 years of Jewish tradition, history, and folklore along with a wholly original take on Freud, the Esperantists, and life in the Warsaw ghetto. Learn More
The Current

by Tim Johnston; read by Sarah Mollo-Christensen

NEW! Now Available
Indie Next List

Tim Johnston, whose breakout debut Descent was called "astonishing," "engulfing," and "outstanding" by national media, returns with The Current, a tour de force about the indelible impact of a crime on the lives of innocent people. Learn More
The Danish Girl

David Ebershoff; read by Jeff Woodman

Set against the glitz and decadence of 1920s Copenhagen, Dresden and Paris, this stunning novel explores the boundaries of sex and gender, love and marriage. Learn More
The Dark Angel

by Seabury Quinn; read by Paul Woodson

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available July

The third of five volumes collecting the stories of Jules de Grandin, the supernatural detective made famous in the classic pulp magazine Weird Tales. Learn More
Dark at the Crossing

by Elliot Ackerman; read by Vikas Adam

National Book Award Fiction Shortlist
Washington Post Notable Book

From the author of the acclaimed Green on Blue, a timely new novel of stunning humanity and tension: a contemporary love story set on the Turkish border with Syria. Learn More
Dark Constellations

Pola Oloixarac; read by Justine Eyre

NEW! Now Available

Argentinian literary star Pola Oloixarac's wildly ambitious second novel investigates humanity's quest for knowledge and control, hurtling from the nineteenth-century mania for scientific classification to present-day mass surveillance and the next steps in human evolution. Learn More
Dark Winter

by Anthony J. Tata; read by Jonathan Davis

In a blistering scenario almost too close to the headlines, former Brigadier General A. J. Tata delivers a chillingly authentic glimpse of tomorrow's wars—and the anonymous hackers who hold the fate of the world at their fingertips . . . Learn More
The Darkling Bride

by Laura Andersen; read by Sarah-Jane Drummey

Three generations of Irish nobles face their family secrets in this spellbinding novel from the award-winning author of the Boleyn King trilogy. Learn More
The Darwin Affair

by Tim Mason; read by Derek Perkins

NEW! Now Available

With ingenuity, intelligence, and wit, debut novelist Tim Mason has created a powerfully entertaining thriller. For fans of Caleb Carr and Carlos Ruiz Zafón, The Darwin Affair is a rousing tale that both Charles Dickens and Sir Arthur Conan Doyle would relish and envy. Learn More
Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Back to top