HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

General Fiction



Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Ascending Direction
The Virgin Blue

Tracy Chevalier; read by Janine Carter and Gigi Marceau Clarke

The compelling story of two women, born four centuries apart, and the ancestral legacy that binds them. Learn More
La Vida Secreta de las Abejas

Sue Monk Kidd; read by Cristina Arsuaga

The New York Times bestseller The Secret Life of Bees, available as a Spanish-language audio book. Learn More
The Vicious Circle

edited by Otto Penzler; read by James Romick

A must-listen collection of mystery and crime fiction from the Algonquin Round Table, edited by Otto Penzler. Learn More
The Very Long, Very Strange Life of Isaac Dahl

by Bart Yates; read by Paul Bellantoni

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available July

Both sweeping and exquisitely intimate, award-winning author Bart Yates blends historical fact and fiction in a surprising, thought-provoking saga spanning twelve significant days across nearly 100 years in the life of a single man, beginning in 1920s Utah. Learn More
Vera Violet

by Melissa Anne Peterson; read by Cassandra Campbell

Set against the backdrop of a decaying Pacific Northwest lumber town, Vera Violet is a debut that explores themes of poverty, violence, and environmental degradation as played out in the young lives of a group of close-knit friends. Melissa Anne Peterson's voice is powerful and poetic, her vision unflinching. Learn More
Venomous Lumpsucker

by Ned Beauman; read by John Hastings

A dark and witty story of environmental collapse and runaway capitalism from the Booker-listed author of The Teleportation Accident. Learn More
Vane Pursuit

by Charlotte MacLeod; read by John McLain

Charlotte MacLeod presents Book 7 in the Peter Shandy Mysteries. Learn More
The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone

by Felicity McLean; read by Cat Gould

Part mystery, part darkly comic coming-of-age story, The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone is a stunning debut—with a dark, shimmering absence at its heart. Learn More
Valiant Gentlemen

by Sabina Murray; read by David Colacci

Following her New York Times Editor’s Choice collection of short stories Tales of the New World, historical fiction master Sabina Murray returns with an epic and bold novel of friendship and betrayal set across four continents and a 40-year time span. Learn More
Users

by Colin Winnette; read by Justin Price

Marrying the philosophical absurdities of life, technology, start-up culture, and family, Users is for readers of Ling Ma, Dave Eggers's The Circle, and viewers of the hit Apple TV+ original series Severance. Learn More
An Unsettled Grave

by Bernard Schaffer; read by Neil Hellegers

In this brilliantly chilling follow-up to The Thief of All Light, veteran police officer Bernard Schaffer digs deep into the past—and the haunted psyches of the detectives who search for truth . . . at any cost. Learn More
An Unfortunate Prairie Occurrence

by Jamie Harrison; read by Justin Price

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available March

Jamie Harrison presents Book 3 in the Jules Clement series. Learn More
The Unfortunate Importance of Beauty

Amanda Filipacchi; ready by Christina Delaine

A magical and comedic take on modern love, the power of friendship, and the allure of disguise. Learn More
An Unfinished Life

Mark Spragg; read by Tony Amendola and Judith Marx

An estranged daughter-in-law, a bitter father, and his suffering best friend are reunited for the sake of a child in this powerful tale of love, loss, and homecoming. Learn More
Undiscovered Country

by Kelly O'Connor McNees; read by Ann Marie Gideon

An extraordinary novel portraying one of the greatest untold love stories in American politics. Learn More
Underworld

by Reginald Hill; read by Shaun Grindell

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available February

A Yorkshire mining town is haunted by a mysterious tragedy in this "admirable addition to Hill's Dalziel/Pascoe series" (The Washington Post Book World). Learn More
The Undertaker's Assistant

by Amanda Skenandore; read by Allyson Johnson

Set during Reconstruction-era New Orleans, and with an extraordinary and unforgettable heroine at its heart, The Undertaker's Assistant is a powerful story of human resilience—and of the unlikely bonds that hold fast even in our darkest moments. Learn More
The Understudy

David Nicholls; read by Tristan Layton

Steve C. McQueen (not that other Steve McQueen) is waiting—and waiting—for his big break. Learn More
Under the Paper Moon

by Shaina Steinberg; read by Carrie Coello

NEW! Now Available

Mr. and Mrs. Smith meets The Thin Man's Nick and Nora Charles in this intrigue-filled debut from film and television writer Shaina Steinberg, as two former spies who shared more than just missions during WWII reunite in 1948 Los Angeles. Can they let go of heartbreak long enough to team up for one last operation? Learn More
The Uncollected Stories of Allan Gurganus

by Allan Gurganus; read by A.T. Chandler, Xe Sands

One of "the best writers of our time" (Ann Patchett) offers a hilarious yet haunting cycle of stories. Learn More
Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Ascending Direction
Back to top