HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

New and Forthcoming

New and Forthcoming Fiction

Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Other People's Love Affairs

By D. Wystan Owen; read by Antony Ferguson

In the classic tradition of fiction by James Joyce, William Trevor, and Elizabeth Strout, these interconnected stories will strike a deep and resounding emotional chord. Learn More
The Collector’s Apprentice

by B. A. Shapiro; read by Xe Sands

Indie Next List

B. A. Shapiro presents an unforgettable tale about the lengths to which people will go for their obsession, whether it be art, money, love, or vengeance. Learn More
The Wish Child

by Catherine Chidgey; read by Simon Vance

Winner of the Acorn Foundation Fiction Prize

This internationally bestselling historical novel follows two children and a mysterious narrator as they navigate the falsehoods and wreckage of World War II Germany. Learn More
The Holy Ghost Speakeasy and Revival

by Terry Roberts; read by Andrew Eiden

Told with haunting lyricism, The Holy Ghost Speakeasy and Revival is the story of a preacher full of contradictions, a man for whom the way is never straight and narrow. Learn More
The New Order

by Karen E. Bender; read by Tavia Gilbert

The National Book Award finalist for Refund returns with a new collection of stories that boldly examines the changes in American culture over the last two years through the increasing presence of violence, bigotry, sexual harassment, and the emotional costs of living under constant threat. Learn More
Here Is What You Do

by Chris Dennis; read by Paul Boehmer & Tanya Eby

NEW! Now Available

A debut short story collection that explores the vulnerability, grit, and complex nature of our humanity from a new, vital queer voice. Learn More
Rabbits For Food

by Binnie Kirshenbaum; read by Hillary Huber


Kirkus Best Fiction of 2019
New York Times Recommended Book
A LitHub Most Anticipated Book of 2019

From master of razor-edged literary humor Binnie Kirshenbaum, a devastating, laugh-out-loud funny story of a writer's slide into depression and institutionalization. Learn More
Long Flight Home

by Alan Hlad; read by Simon Vance

NEW! Now Available
AudioFile Earphones Winner

Inspired by fascinating, true, yet little-known events during World War II, The Long Flight Home is a testament to the power of courage in our darkest hours—a moving, masterfully written story of love and sacrifice. Learn More
The Darwin Affair

by Tim Mason; read by Derek Perkins

NEW! Now Available

With ingenuity, intelligence, and wit, debut novelist Tim Mason has created a powerfully entertaining thriller. For fans of Caleb Carr and Carlos Ruiz Zafón, The Darwin Affair is a rousing tale that both Charles Dickens and Sir Arthur Conan Doyle would relish and envy. Learn More
The Dark Angel

by Seabury Quinn; read by Paul Woodson

NEW! Now Available

The third of five volumes collecting the stories of Jules de Grandin, the supernatural detective made famous in the classic pulp magazine Weird Tales. Learn More
The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone

by Felicity McLean; read by Cat Gould

NEW! Now Available

Part mystery, part darkly comic coming-of-age story, The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone is a stunning debut—with a dark, shimmering absence at its heart. Learn More
Tiny

by Kim Hooper; read by Amy Landon

NEW! Now Available

Tiny follows the harrowing journeys of Nate, Annie, and Josh—three people unwillingly tied together by tragedy. Learn More
Tropic of Orange

by Karen Tei Yamashita; read by Emily Woo Zeller

NEW! Now Available

Irreverently juggling magical realism, film noir, hip hop, and chicanismo, Tropic of Orange takes place in a Los Angeles where the homeless, gangsters, infant organ entrepreneurs, and Hollywood collide on a stretch of the Harbor Freeway. Learn More
Biloxi

by Mary Miller; read by Danny Campbell

NEW! Now Available
The Millions Most Anticipated in May

Mary Miller seizes the mantle of Southern literature with this wry tale of middle age and the unexpected turns a life can take. Learn More
This Poison Will Remain

by Fred Vargas; read by Chris MacDonnell

NEW! Now Available
Publishers Weekly Best of 2019

Commissaire Adamsberg investigates the death of three men linked by their childhood at an orphanage in Nimes, all killed by the venom of the recluse spider, in the new novel by the #1 bestselling French crime writer. Learn More
An Unsettled Grave

by Bernard Schaffer; read by Neil Hellegers

NEW! Now Available

In this brilliantly chilling follow-up to The Thief of All Light, veteran police officer Bernard Schaffer digs deep into the past—and the haunted psyches of the detectives who search for truth . . . at any cost. Learn More
A Wedding on the Beach

by Holly Chamberlin; read by Ceit M. Zweil

NEW! Now Available

A summer wedding, a college reunion, a gorgeous Maine beach house—it's the ideal setting for bestselling author Holly Chamberlin's captivating novel about the connections that shape us, sometimes break our hearts, and forever change our lives . . . Learn More
Our New Normal

by Colleen Faulkner; read by Amy Melissa Bentley & Callie Beaulieu

NEW! Now Available

How much more can you give when you've already given everything? In Colleen Faulkner's affecting, thought-provoking new novel, the mother of a pregnant teenager discovers there are no easy answers—and that a mistake-proof life may not be worth living . . . Learn More
Stubborn Archivist

by Yara Rodrigues Fowler; read by Carolina Santos Read

NEW! Now Available

For fans of Chemistry and Conversations with Friends: A mesmerizing and witty debut novel about a young woman growing up between two disparate cultures, and the singular identity she finds along the way. Learn More
Meet Me in the Future

by Kameron Hurley; read by

NEW! Now Available

A must-listen collection of edgy, futuristic tales from Kameron Hurley, author of The Light Brigade and The Stars Are Legion. Learn More
Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Back to top