HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

New and Forthcoming

New and Forthcoming Fiction

Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Hark!

by Christopher Golden; read by Charles Constant and Teri Schnaubelt

NEW! Now Available

Eighteen stories of Christmas horror from bestselling, acclaimed authors, including Scott Smith, Seanan McGuire, Josh Malerman, Michael Koryta, and Sarah Pinborough. Learn More
Cherry Blossoms

by Kim Hooper; read by Peter Berkrot

NEW! Now Available

From the author of the critically acclaimed debut People Who Knew Me comes the story of one man's determination to abandon his will to live. Learn More
The Holy Ghost Speakeasy and Revival

by Terry Roberts; read by Andrew Eiden

NEW! Now Available

Told with haunting lyricism, The Holy Ghost Speakeasy and Revival is the story of a preacher full of contradictions, a man for whom the way is never straight and narrow. Learn More
The New Order

by Karen E. Bender; read by Tavia Gilbert

NEW! Now Available

The National Book Award finalist for Refund returns with a new collection of stories that boldly examines the changes in American culture over the last two years through the increasing presence of violence, bigotry, sexual harassment, and the emotional costs of living under constant threat. Learn More
Sea Monsters

by Chloe Aridjis; read by Justine Eyre

NEW! Now Available

Pulsing to the soundtrack of Joy Division, Nick Cave, and Siouxsie and the Banshees, an intoxicating portrait of Mexico in the late 1980s by this brilliant Guggenheim fellow and Prix du Premier Roman Étranger–winning author. Learn More
The Ingenious

by Darius Hinks; read by Gabrielle Baker

NEW! Now Available

Political exiles are desperate to escape from the impossible city that imprisons them, in this bloody and brilliant epic fantasy. Learn More
Murder in Plane Sight

by Julie Holmes; read by Wendy Tremont King

NEW! Now Available

After discovering the body of the woman she blames for her brother’s death, an aircraft mechanic must prove her innocence and unravel a deadly aviation conspiracy before the stalker who tried to kill her once returns to finish the job. Learn More
Arturo's Island

by Elsa Morante; read by PJ Ochlan

NEW! Now Available

A novel of longing and thwarted desires, filled with Elsa Morante's "brutal directness and familial torment" (James Wood), Arturo's Island reemerges in this splendid translation to take its rightful place in the world literary canon. Learn More
Bivouac

by Kwame Dawes; read by Beresford Bennett

NEW! Now Available

The award-winning author of City of Bones presents his latest work. Learn More
Phantoms

by Christian Kiefer; read by Peter Berkrot

NEW! Now Available
One of the Millions' "Most Anticipated" Books of 2019

Torn apart by war and bigotry, two families confront long-buried secrets in this haunting American novel of World War II and Vietnam. Learn More
The Abolitionist's Daughter

by Diane C. McPhail; read by Kirsten Potter

NEW! Now Available

In her sweeping debut, Diane C. McPhail offers a powerful, profoundly emotional novel that explores a little-known aspect of Civil War history—Southern Abolitionists—and the timeless struggle to do right even amidst bitter conflict. Learn More
Blood Relations

by Jonathan Moore; read by David Colacci

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available June

A new thriller from a writer who's been compared to Michael Crichton, Alfred Hitchcock, Raymond Chandler, Blake Crouch, and David Cronenberg takes us to the most menacing core of California's upper crust, a class of billionaires with more money than they could spend in eternity. Learn More
How to Set Yourself on Fire

by Julia Dixon Evans; read by Christina Delaine

NEW! Now Available

Threaded with wry humor and the ache of love lost or left behind, How to Set Yourself on Fire establishes Julia Dixon Evans as a rising talent in the vein of Shirley Jackson and Lindsay Hunter. Learn More
Here Is What You Do

by Chris Dennis; read by Paul Boehmer & Tanya Eby

NEW! Now Available

A debut short story collection that explores the vulnerability, grit, and complex nature of our humanity from a new, vital queer voice. Learn More
The Cape Ann

by Faith Sullivan; read by Karissa Vacker

NEW! Now Available

A disarmingly involving portrait of a family struggling to stay together through the Great Depression, The Cape Ann is an unforgettable story of life from a child's-eye view. Learn More
Good Night, Mr. Wodehouse

by Faith Sullivan; read by Callie Beaulieu

NEW! Now Available

The triumphant return of a great American storyteller, Good Night, Mr. Wodehouse celebrates the strength and resourcefulness of independent women, the importance of community, and the transformative power of reading. Learn More
Rabbits For Food

by Binnie Kirshenbaum; read by Hillary Huber

NEW! Now Available
New York Times Recommended Book
A LitHub Most Anticipated Book of 2019

From master of razor-edged literary humor Binnie Kirshenbaum, a devastating, laugh-out-loud funny story of a writer's slide into depression and institutionalization. Learn More
Long Flight Home

by Alan Hlad; read by Simon Vance

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available June

Inspired by fascinating, true, yet little-known events during World War II, The Long Flight Home is a testament to the power of courage in our darkest hours—a moving, masterfully written story of love and sacrifice. Learn More
The Darwin Affair

by Tim Mason; read by Derek Perkins

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available June

With ingenuity, intelligence, and wit, debut novelist Tim Mason has created a powerfully entertaining thriller. For fans of Caleb Carr and Carlos Ruiz Zafón, The Darwin Affair is a rousing tale that both Charles Dickens and Sir Arthur Conan Doyle would relish and envy. Learn More
Courting Mr. Lincoln

by Louis Bayard; read by Tavia Gilbert & Robert Fass

NEW! Now Available
AudioFile Earphones Winner

Louis Bayard, a master storyteller at the height of his powers, delivers a must-listen tale of love, longing, and forbidden possibilities. Learn More
Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Back to top
Star Wars Radio Drama