HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

New and Forthcoming

New and Forthcoming Fiction

Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
The Bird Boys

by Lisa Sandlin; read by Rebecca Gibel

NEW! Now Available

The new novel from award-winning author Lisa Sandlin catches up with the almost-murdered secretary Delpha Wade (The Do-Right, 2015, set in 1973) as she's released from a hospital in order to be tucked into the back seat of a police cruiser. Learn More
The Trojan War Museum

by Ayse Papatya Bucak read by Emily Sutton-Smith

NEW! Now Available

A debut story collection of spectacular imaginative range and lyricism from a Pushcart Prize–winning author. Learn More
The Book of Esther

by Emily Barton; read by Rebecca Gibel

NEW! Now Available

What if an empire of Jewish warriors that really existed in the Middle Ages had never fallen—and was the only thing standing between Hitler and his conquest of Russia? Learn More
The Consequences

by Colette Freedman; read by Callie Beaulieu

NEW! Now Available

In the riveting follow-up to her acclaimed debut novel, Colette Freedman explores the aftermath of infidelity from three different perspectives—husband, wife, and mistress. Learn More
The Affair

by Colette Freedman; read by Callie Beaulieu

NEW! Now Available

Skillfully crafted and deeply insightful, The Affair sensitively explores the complexities of love and the challenge of ever knowing another person fully, even as we endeavor to understand our own deepest longings. Learn More
The Window and the Mirror

by Henry Thomas

NEW! Now Available

A captured soldier must escort a mysterious girl to a distant city to broker peace between two peoples poised on the brink of war. Left to die in a deep chasm, his commander stumbles on to a dark and powerful secret: how to harness the energy of men's souls and bend them to his will. Learn More
A Fortune For Your Disaster

by Hanif Abdurraqib; read by Hanif Abdurraqib

NEW! Now Available

In his much-anticipated follow-up to The Crown Ain't Worth Much, poet, essayist, biographer, and music critic Hanif Abdurraqib has written a book of poems about how one rebuilds oneself after a heartbreak, the kind that renders them a different version of themselves than the one they knew. Learn More
Bloomland

by John Englehardt; read by Charlie Thurston

NEW! Now Available
Kirkus Best Fiction of 2019

Profound and deeply nuanced, Bloomland is a dazzling debut for fans of Denis Johnson and We Need to Talk About Kevin. Learn More
Ruby and Roland

by Faith Sullivan; read by Chloe Cannon

NEW! Now Available

From the author of Good Night, Mr. Wodehouse and The Cape Ann comes a new tale of resilient womanhood in Harvester, Minnesota. Learn More
Seven Nights

by Simon Strauss; read by Bruce Mann

NEW! Now Available

The most reviewed, discussed, and recommended German language debut of the last decade, Seven Nights has earned Simon Strauss praise as "one of the greatest talents of his generation" by the Tagesspiegel newspaper. Learn More
Arroyo

by Chip Jacobs; read by Joel Richards

NEW! Now Available

Set against two distinct epochs in the history of Pasadena, California, Arroyo tells the parallel stories of a young man and his dog in 1913 and 1993. Learn More
White Light

by Vanessa Garcia; read by Kyla Garcia

NEW! Now Available

Praised by Nobel laureate Wole Soyinka for its "lyrical pace and texture," White Light maps a young woman's struggle to distill her grief, rage, and love onto the canvas. Learn More
The Big Book of Reel Murders

by Otto Penzler; read by Tim Campbell, Christina Delaine, & Gildart Jackson

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available February

Edgar Award–winning editor Otto Penzler's new anthology rolls out the red carpet for the stories that Hollywood is made of. Learn More
Coached to Death

by Victoria Laurie; read by Rachel Dulude

NEW! Now Available

When Catherine Cooper settles in the Hamptons on the heels of a nasty split from her long-time husband, the luxurious coastal community seems like the perfect place to get back on track in style. But as Cat soon discovers, starting fresh on the East End can be deadly . . . Learn More
If the Ice Had Held

by Wendy Fox; read by Sarah Mollo-Christensen

NEW! Now Available

Melanie Henderson's life is a lie. The scandal of her birth and the identity of her true parents is kept from her family's small, conservative Colorado town. Not even she knows the truth: that her birth mother was just fourteen and unmarried to her father, a local boy who drowned when he tried to take a shortcut across an icy river. Learn More
The Black Lizard Big Book of Pulps

by Otto Penzler

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available February

These are the classic tales that created the genre and gave birth to hard-hitting detectives who smoke criminals like packs of cigarettes; sultry dames whose looks are as lethal as a dagger to the chest; and gin-soaked hideouts where conversations are just preludes to murder. This is crime fiction at its gritty best. Learn More
And Dangerous To Know

by Darcie Wilde

NEW! Now Available

When the ladies of the ton of Regency London need discreet assistance, they turn to Rosalind Thorne—in these mysteries inspired by the novels of Jane Austen . . . Learn More
Sabbath

by Nick Mamatas; read by Neil Hellegers

NEW! Now Available

Highlander meets Seven in Nick Mamatas's Sabbath. Learn More
Cesare

by Jerome Charyn

NEW! Now Available

Jerome Charyn presents Cesare, a literary thriller and a love story. Learn More
Potions Are For Pushovers

by Tamara Berry; read by Sarah Zimmerman

NEW! Now Available

It may have been a ghost that led Eleanor Wilde to set up shop in a quaint English village. But now that she's established herself as the town witch, Ellie's contentedly casting spells on anyone desperate enough—or gullible enough—to request her mysterious potions . . . Learn More
Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Back to top