HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

New and Forthcoming

New and Forthcoming Fiction

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Ascending Direction
White Light

by Vanessa Garcia; read by Kyla Garcia

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available November

Coming soon . . . Learn More
Arroyo

by Chip Jacobs; read by Joel Richards

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available October

Coming soon . . . Learn More
Seven Nights

by Simon Strauss; read by Bruce Mann

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available September

The most reviewed, discussed, and recommended German language debut of the last decade, Seven Nights has earned Simon Strauss praise as "one of the greatest talents of his generation" by the Tagesspiegel newspaper. Learn More
Ruby and Roland

by Faith Sullivan; read by Chloe Cannon

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available September

From the author of Good Night, Mr. Wodehouse and The Cape Ann comes a new tale of resilient womanhood in Harvester, Minnesota. Learn More
Bloomland

by John Englehardt

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available September

Profound and deeply nuanced, Bloomland is a dazzling debut for fans of Denis Johnson and We Need to Talk About Kevin. Learn More
A Fortune For Your Disaster

by Hanif Abdurraqib

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available September

In his much-anticipated follow-up to The Crown Ain't Worth Much, poet, essayist, biographer, and music critic Hanif Abdurraqib has written a book of poems about how one rebuilds oneself after a heartbreak, the kind that renders them a different version of themselves than the one they knew. Learn More
The Window and the Mirror

by Henry Thomas

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available August

A captured soldier must escort a mysterious girl to a distant city to broker peace between two peoples poised on the brink of war. Left to die in a deep chasm, his commander stumbles on to a dark and powerful secret: how to harness the energy of men's souls and bend them to his will. Learn More
The Affair

by Colette Freedman; read by Callie Beaulieu

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available October

Skillfully crafted and deeply insightful, The Affair sensitively explores the complexities of love and the challenge of ever knowing another person fully, even as we endeavor to understand our own deepest longings. Learn More
The Consequences

by Colette Freedman; read by Callie Beaulieu

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available October

In the riveting follow-up to her acclaimed debut novel, Colette Freedman explores the aftermath of infidelity from three different perspectives—husband, wife, and mistress. Learn More
The Book of Esther

by Emily Barton; read by Rebecca Gibel

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available October

What if an empire of Jewish warriors that really existed in the Middle Ages had never fallen—and was the only thing standing between Hitler and his conquest of Russia? Learn More
The Trojan War Museum

by Ayse Papatya Bucak read by Emily Sutton-Smith

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available August

A debut story collection of spectacular imaginative range and lyricism from a Pushcart Prize–winning author. Learn More
The Bird Boys

by Lisa Sandlin; read by Rebecca Gibel

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available September

The new novel from award-winning author Lisa Sandlin catches up with the almost-murdered secretary Delpha Wade (The Do-Right, 2015, set in 1973) as she's released from a hospital in order to be tucked into the back seat of a police cruiser. Learn More
The Do-Right

by Lisa Sandlin; read by Rebecca Gibel

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available August

1959. Delpha Wade killed a man who was raping her. Wanted to kill the other one too, but he got away. Now, after fourteen years in prison, she's out. Learn More
The World Doesn't Require You

by Rion Amilcar Scott; read by JD Jackson

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available August

The World Doesn't Require You announces the arrival of a generational talent, as Rion Amilcar Scott shatters rigid genre lines to explore larger themes of religion, violence, and love—all told with sly humor and a dash of magical realism. Learn More
Mulgara

by David Rose; read by Greg Tremblay

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available September

A composite novel: Tinged with traces of horror and humor, erotica and satire, the world of Mulgara plays host to an ensemble of dark characters. Learn More
Who Are You, Calvin Bledsoe?

by Brock Clarke; read by Peter Berkrot

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available August

With the comic unpredictability of a Wes Anderson movie and the inventive sharpness of a John Irving novel, author Brock Clarke introduces listeners to an ordinary man who is about to embark on an absurdly extraordinary adventure. Learn More
The theoffislander

by Peter Colt; read by Keith Sellon-Wright

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available September

In Peter Colt's gritty, gripping new series set along the New England coast, a Boston-born Vietnam veteran and P.I. is hired to find a missing father—but may find far more than he bargained for . . . Learn More
Double Crossfire

by Anthony J. Tata; read by Jonathan Davis

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available October

Anthony J. Tata presents his latest Jake Mahegan thriller. Learn More
The Sixth Conspirator

by Max Byrd; read by Paul Boehmer

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available August

Acclaimed historical novelist Max Byrd delivers a riveting account of America's secret mission to track down the conspirators in Lincoln's assassination. The Sixth Conspirator is both a fascinating spy story and irresistible love story. Learn More
White Hot Silence

by Henry Porter; read by Matthew Addis

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available September

Billionaire Denis Hisami's wife, Anastasia, has been abducted and held hostage. There's only one man who can help: Paul Samson, former MI6 agent and a genius at tracking missing persons. The only problem is that Samson was, and probably still is, in love with Anastasia. If he manages to locate and save her, will it be for Hisami—or himself? Learn More
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Ascending Direction
Back to top