HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

Forthcoming


Watch for these audiobooks and original audio programs, coming soon on CD or as digital downloads.

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
38 Nooses

by Scot W. Berg; read by Paul Heitsch

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available September

Scott W. Berg recounts an overlooked but seminal moment in American history. Learn More
The Accident of Color

by Daniel Brook; read by David Sadzin

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available June

A technicolor history of the first civil rights movement and its collapse into black and white. Learn More
American Messiahs

by Adam Morris; read by Joel Richards

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available June

A history with sweeping implications, American Messiahs challenges our previous misconceptions about "cult" leaders and their messianic power. Learn More
An Elderly Lady Is Up to No Good

by Helene Tursten; read by Suzanne Toren

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available July

Maud is an irascible eighty-eight-year-old Swedish woman with no family, no friends, and . . . no qualms about a little murder. This funny, irreverent story collection by Helene Tursten, author of the Irene Huss Investigation series, features two-never-before translated stories that will keep you laughing all the way to the retirement home. Learn More
The Arc of a Covenant

by Walter Russell Mead; read by Josh Bloomberg

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available March 2021

From the acclaimed author of God and Gold and Special Providence, a groundbreaking new work that overturns the conventional understanding of the Israeli-American relationship. Learn More
Beautiful Liars

by Isabel Ashdown; read by Henrietta Meire

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available June

Every picture hides a story. Behind the story lies secrets . . . Learn More
Before I Wake

by David Morrell; read by Cassandra Campbell & Danny Campbell

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available June

David Morrell presents his highly anticipated short-story collection Before I Wake. Learn More
Biloxi

by Mary Miller; read by Danny Campbell

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available May
The Millions Most Anticipated in May

Mary Miller seizes the mantle of Southern literature with this wry tale of middle age and the unexpected turns a life can take. Learn More
Black Card

by Chris L. Terry; read byLeon Nixon

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available August

Coming soon . . . Learn More
The Black Tides of Heaven

by J.Y. Yang, read by Nancy Wu

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available June

JY Yang presents Book 1 of the Tensorate series. Learn More
Blood Relations

by Jonathan Moore; read by David Colacci

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available June

A new thriller from a writer who's been compared to Michael Crichton, Alfred Hitchcock, Raymond Chandler, Blake Crouch, and David Cronenberg takes us to the most menacing core of California's upper crust, a class of billionaires with more money than they could spend in eternity. Learn More
Blood Sugar 101

by Jenny Ruhl; read by Randye Kaye

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available May

Written in clear and understandable language, this book provides all the tools needed to understand how blood sugar works and achieve blood sugar health. Learn More
Body Leaping Backward

by Maureen Stanton; read by Coleen Marlo

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available July

Body Leaping Backward is the haunting and beautifully drawn story of a self-destructive girlhood, of a town and a nation overwhelmed in a time of change, and of how life-altering a glimpse of a world bigger than the one we come from can be. Learn More
The Bourbon King

by Bob Batchelor; read by Joe Barrett

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available September

Love, murder, mountains of cash, bribery, political intrigue, rivers of bourbon, and a grand spectacle like few before it, the tale of George Remus provides listeners with a lens into the dark heart of Prohibition's "Bourbon Trail," the thirst of the American people, and their fascination with crime. Learn More
The Capital

by Robert Menasse; read by Gildart Jackson

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available June

Mordantly funny and piercingly urgent, The Capital, the winner of Germany's highest fiction prize, is an "elegantly written, beautifully constructed" (Die Zeit) feat of world literature. Learn More
China Dream

by Ma Jian; translated by Flora Drew; read by David Shih

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available June

One of the year's most anticipated novels in translation, written by an acclaimed Chinese author whose entire body of work has been banned by his home country, and published in the thirtieth-anniversary year of the Tiananmen Square Massacre. Learn More
Clover Blue

by Eldonna Edwards; read by Ramon de Ocampo

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available May 2019

Set against the backdrop of a 1970s commune in Northern California, Clover Blue is a compelling, beautifully written story of a young boy's search for identity. Learn More
The Dark Angel

by Seabury Quinn; read by Paul Woodson

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available July

The third of five volumes collecting the stories of Jules de Grandin, the supernatural detective made famous in the classic pulp magazine Weird Tales. Learn More
The Darwin Affair

by Tim Mason; read by Derek Perkins

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available June

With ingenuity, intelligence, and wit, debut novelist Tim Mason has created a powerfully entertaining thriller. For fans of Caleb Carr and Carlos Ruiz Zafón, The Darwin Affair is a rousing tale that both Charles Dickens and Sir Arthur Conan Doyle would relish and envy. Learn More
The Descent of Monsters

by J.Y. Yang, read by Nancy Wu

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available June

JY Yang continues to redefine the limits of silkpunk fantasy with their Tensorate novellas, which the New York Times lauded as "joyously wild." In this third volume, an investigation into atrocities committed at a classified research facility threaten to expose secrets that the Protectorate will do anything to keep hidden. Learn More
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Back to top
Star Wars Radio Drama