HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

Forthcoming


Watch for these audiobooks and original audio programs, coming soon on CD or as digital downloads.

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Ascending Direction
Zero Sum

by John Gilstrap; read by Basil Sands

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available August

When a boy under Jonathan Grave's protection dies of a drug overdose, the black-ops veteran decides it's time for a war on drugs that actually looks like a war. Learn More
You Shall Be as Gods

by Erick Erickson; read by Erick Erickson

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available August

Coming Soon . . . Learn More
XPD

by Len Deighton; read by Matthew Lloyd Davies

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available November

It is the most dangerous secret of the Second World War, one that could destroy Britain's reputation forever. In 1940, a clandestine meeting took place between Churchill and Adolf Hitler. All records of it have been hidden, and anyone who discovers the truth dies—their file stamped XPD; Expedient Demise. But now what was buried is threatening to come to light, and SIS agent Boyd Stuart must stop it from falling into the wrong hands, no matter how high the price. Learn More
The Wrong Hands

by Mark Billingham; read by David Threlfall

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available July

The second rip-roaring mystery from multi-award-winning international bestseller Mark Billingham starring Detective Miller: unique, unconventional, and criminally underestimated . . . Learn More
With Every Great Breath

by Rick Bass; read by Rick Bass

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available August

"Master craftsman" (Los Angeles Times) and beloved author Rick Bass explores ecological, social, and personal landscapes through this collection that brings together his best-loved essays and brand-new pieces. Learn More
White Poverty

by Reverend Dr. William J. Barber II; with Jonathan Wilson-Hartgrove; read by Bill Andrew Quinn

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available August

A generational work with far-ranging social and political implications, White Poverty promises to be one of the most influential books in recent years. Learn More
When the Ice is Gone

by Paul Bierman; read by David Marantz

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available August

Paul Bierman's realization that Greenland's ice sheet melted when Earth was no warmer than today sounds an alarm for our planet. Learn More
What We Sacrifice for Magic

by Andrea Jo DeWerd; read by Sara Van Beckum

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available September

Perfect for fans of Practical Magic and The Lager Queen of Minnesota: A coming-of-age novel following three generations of witches in the 1960s, this enchanting and heartwarming debut explores the importance of family and the delight and heartbreak of discovering who you truly are. Learn More
What God Would Have Known

by J. L. Schellenberg; read by Tom Parks

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available August

The latest book from the author of Monotheism and the Rise of Science. Learn More
Welcoming Your Puppy from Planet Dog

by Kathy Callahan; read by Kathy Callahan

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available July

Written in a fresh, warm voice loaded with empathy, Welcoming Your Puppy from Planet Dog lights the path to a relaxed, happy interspecies household. Learn More
We Kept Her In the Cellar

by W. R. Gorman; read by EJ Lavery

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available September

There are always two sides to a story. This dark and twisted reimagining of Cinderella, told from her stepsister's POV, is perfect for fans of T. Kingfisher and Naomi Novik. Learn More
Waves in an Impossible Sea

by Matt Strassler; read by Christopher Grove

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available July

A theoretical physicist takes listeners on an awe-inspiring journey—found in "no other book" (Science)—to discover how the universe generates everything from nothing at all: "If you want to know what's really going on in the realms of relativity and particle physics, read this book" (Sean Carroll, author of The Biggest Ideas in the Universe). Learn More
Vote With Your Phone

by Bradley Tusk; read by Kyle Tait

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available September

Democracy is broken because the way we vote is broken. But there is a solution: Mobile Voting. Learn More
The Very Long, Very Strange Life of Isaac Dahl

by Bart Yates; read by Paul Bellantoni

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available July

Both sweeping and exquisitely intimate, award-winning author Bart Yates blends historical fact and fiction in a surprising, thought-provoking saga spanning twelve significant days across nearly 100 years in the life of a single man, beginning in 1920s Utah. Learn More
The Vanishing at Smokestack Hollow

by Jake Anderson; read by Chris Abernathy

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available September

An immersive descent into one of the most mysterious and bizarre unsolved cases of this century. Through extensive research, personal interviews, and exclusive evidence, Jake Anderson unearths the truth behind the disappearance of a loving, plucky family that was gradually worn down, warped—by pain and pathology—into a radicalized cell. Learn More
Untitled Tom Thorne #16

by Mark Billingham

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available June 2019

Coming soon. . . Learn More
Underworld

by Reginald Hill; read by Shaun Grindell

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available February

A Yorkshire mining town is haunted by a mysterious tragedy in this "admirable addition to Hill's Dalziel/Pascoe series" (The Washington Post Book World). Learn More
The Truth about Energy, Global Warming, and Climate Change

by Jerome R. Corsi, PhD, foreword by Marc Morano; read by Bob Souer

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available June

Want to know the truth about how energy, temperature, and climate work? Listen to The Truth about Energy, Global Warming, and Climate Change—but prepare to be shocked. Learn More
The Trump Indictments

by Melissa Murray and Andrew Weissmann; read by Christopher Douyard

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available August

Collecting the four unprecedented indictments against Donald Trump, this essential volume features extensive commentary by NYU law professors and MSNBC contributors Melissa Murray and Andrew Weissmann. Learn More
This World Is Not Yours

by Kemi Ashing-Giwa; read by Catherine Ho

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available September

This World Is Not Yours by USA Today bestseller Kemi Ashing-Giwa is the perfect blend of S. A. Barnes's space horror and Cassandra Khaw's beautiful but macabre worlds. An action-packed, inventive novella about a toxic polycule consumed by jealousy and their attempts to survive on a hostile planet. Learn More
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Ascending Direction
Back to top