HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

Forthcoming


Watch for these audiobooks and original audio programs, coming soon on CD or as digital downloads.

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Ascending Direction
The Yank

by John Crawley; read by David de Vries

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available October

1975: A young Irish-American man joins an elite US Marine unit to get the most intensive military training possible—then joins the Irish Republican Army, during the days of some of the bloodiest fighting ever in the Irish-British conflict. Learn More
X

by Davey Davis; read by Kai Rubio

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available December

Coming Soon . . . Learn More
Wild New World

by Dan Flores; read by Clark Cornell

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available October

A deep-time history of animals and humans in North America, by the bestselling and award-winning author of Coyote America. Learn More
Why We Hate

by Michael Ruse; read by Mike Cooper

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available October

An insightful and probing exploration of the contradiction between humans' enormous capacity for hatred and their evolutionary development as a social species. Learn More
When I Sing, Mountains Dance

by Irene Solà, translated by Mara Faye Lethem; read by Joe Lewis

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available October

A spellbinding novel that places one family's tragedies against the uncontainable life force of the land itself. Learn More
Well of Souls

by Kristina R. Gaddy; foreword by Rhiannon Giddens; read by Chanté McCormick

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available October

An illuminating history of the banjo, revealing its origins at the crossroads of slavery, religion, and music. Learn More
Walking on Cowrie Shells

by Nana Nkweti; read by Zoleka Vundla

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available October

A "boisterous and high-spirited debut" (Kirkus starred review) "that enthralls the reader through their every twist and turn" (Publishers Weekly starred review), named one of the Most Anticipated Books for Brittle Paper, The Millions, and The Rumpus, penned by a finalist for the AKO Caine Prize. Learn More
Voices from the Confederacy

by Samuel W. Mitcham, Jr.; read by J. Rodney Turner

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available October

They say history is written by the victors. In the case of the Civil War, that's largely true. But historian Samuel Mitcham brings the Southern point of view to life in Voices from the Confederacy. Learn More
Victory Is Assured

by Stanley Crouch; introduction by Jelani Cobb; afterword by Wynton Marsalis; edited by Glenn Mott

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available November

The grievous loss of Stanley Crouch, one of America's most renowned intellectuals, is underscored by the posthumous appearance of these remarkable essays. Learn More
Untitled Tom Thorne #16

by Mark Billingham

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available June 2019

Coming soon. . . Learn More
U Up?

by Catie Disabato; read by Krystal Hammond

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available November

A young woman investigates her best friend's disappearance while navigating codependent friendships, toxic exes, and witchy rituals. Learn More
The Twilight Zone

by Nona Fernandez; translated by Natasha Wimmer; read by Raquel Beattie

NEW! Now Available
Kirkus Best Fiction Book of 2021

An engrossing, incantatory novel about the legacy of historical crimes by the author of Space Invaders. Learn More
The Truth about Energy, Global Warming, and Climate Change

by Jerome R. Corsi, PhD, foreword by Marc Morano; read by Bob Souer

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available June

Want to know the truth about how energy, temperature, and climate work? Listen to The Truth about Energy, Global Warming, and Climate Change—but prepare to be shocked. Learn More
The Tribe

by Carlos Manuel Álvarez; read by Gary Tiedemann

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available February

Teeming with life and compulsively listenable, the pieces gathered together in The Tribe aggregate into an extraordinary mosaic of Cuba today. Carlos Manuel Álvarez, one of the most exciting young writers in Latin America, employs the crónica form to illuminate a particularly turbulent period in Cuban history, from the reestablishment of diplomatic relations with the US, to the death of Fidel Castro, to the convulsions of the San Isidro Movement. Learn More
Trauma, Tresses, and Truth

by Lyzette Wanzer; read by L. Malaika Cooper

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available November

From grammar and high schools to corporate boardrooms and military squadrons, Black and Afro Latina natural hair continues to confound, transfix, and enrage members of White American society. Why, in 2022, is this still the case? Particularly relevant during this time of emboldened White supremacy, racism, and provocative othering, this work explores how writing about one of the still-remaining systemic biases in schools, academia, and corporate America might lead to greater understanding and respect. Learn More
Trafficking Data

by Aynne Kokas; read by Hannah Choi

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available November

From TikTok and Fortnite to Grindr and Facebook, Aynne Kokas delivers an urgent look into the technology firms that gather our data, and how the Chinese government is capitalizing on this data flow for political gain. Learn More
A Trace of Poison

by Colleen Cambridge; read by Jennifer M. Dixon

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available October

Phyllida Bright, housekeeper to the grand dame of murder mysteries, Agatha Christie, must uncover the killer among a throng of crime writers in this sparkling new historical mystery from acclaimed writer Colleen Cambridge. Learn More
Thunder Bay

by Douglas Skelton; read by Sarah Barron

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available October

Stoirm Island's secrets are worth killing for in this immersive, unrelenting thriller for readers of All the Missing Girls and Neon Prey—"this crime novel has it all" (Publishers Weekly, starred review). Learn More
Things We Found When the Water Went Down

by Tegan Nia Swanson; read by Ann Richardson

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available December

In this dark and ethereal debut novel, a young woman tries to make sense of strange artifacts and unsettling memories in an effort to find her mother—missing since being accused of murder. Learn More
The The Caregiver's Guide to Memory Care and Dementia Communities

by Rachael Wonderlin; read by Natasha Soudek

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available October

This practical guide provides general caregiving tips and helps you decide when and how to transition your loved one to a dementia care community. Learn More
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Ascending Direction
Back to top