HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

¤ New ¤


The very latest HighBridge audiobooks and original audio recordings from the current season, now available.

Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Black Sheep

by Ray Studevent; read by Sean Crisden

NEW! Now Available

A captivating memoir of a biracial boy growing up in Washington, DC, abandoned by his birth parents, and lovingly raised by a woman with deep emotional scars from her upbringing in the segregated South. Learn More
The Blackmailer's Guide to Love

by Marian Thurm; read by Rebecca Gibel

NEW! Now Available

Marian Thurm, author of The Clairvoyant, presents her latest novel. Learn More
A Blind Eye

by George Fong; read by Peter Berkrot

NEW! Now Available

FBI Special Agent Jack Paris tries to uncover a community's secrets in order to find the tourists who have gone missing and stop a killer. Learn More
Blood and Rubles

by Stuart M. Kaminsky; read by John McLain

NEW! Now Available

In an era of financial free-for-all in Russia, a Moscow cop deals with rampant crime in a "terrific" and "exceptional" police drama (Detroit Free Press). Learn More
Blow Your House Down

by Gina Frangello; read by Hillary Huber

NEW! Now Available
A Rumpus Most Anticipated Book of Next Year

In Blow Your House Down, Gina Frangello uses her personal story to examine the place of women in contemporary society: the violence they experience, the rage they suppress, the ways their bodies often reveal what they cannot say aloud, and finally, what it means to transgress "being good" in order to reclaim your own life. Learn More
Bob Goes to Jail

by Rob Sedgwick; read by Roger Wayne

NEW! Now Available

Rob Sedgwick presents his hilarious and touching memoir, Bob Goes to Jail. Learn More
Bonnie Jack

by Ian Hamilton; read by Alex Knox

NEW! Now Available

From the acclaimed author of the internationally bestselling Ava Lee novels, a bold and captivating new novel about a search for lost family and the cost of keeping secrets. Learn More
The Brain on Cannabis

by Rebecca Siegel, MD, Margot Starbuck; read by Chloe Cannon

NEW! Now Available

From the Amen Clinics, America's frontline resource for brain health and treatment of brain injury, comes the most comprehensive and myth-busting guide yet on marijuana use and its effects on the brain—including how to effectively talk to young people about recreational marijuana use. Learn More
Brother, Sister, Mother, Explorer

by Jamie Figueroa; read by Joana Garcia

NEW! Now Available
A Good Morning America Must-Read Book of the Month
A Bustle Most Anticipated Debut of the Year
An Electric Literature Most Anticipated Debut of the Year
Indie Next List Pick

A fableistic, "curious and dazzling" debut novel of enormous power and grace about a sister trying to hold back her brother from the edge of the abyss for fans of Jesmyn Ward and Tommy Orange (Booklist, starred review). Learn More
Bullet for Star

by Stuart M. Kaminsky; read by Patrick Lawlor

NEW! Now Available

The first in a mystery series set in 1940s Hollywood, where a hard-boiled private eye helps a cast of real-life stars: "Nostalgic fun" (Publishers Weekly). Learn More
The Cancer Problem

by Agnes Arnold-Forster; read by Cat Gould

NEW! Now Available

The Cancer Problem: Malignancy in Nineteenth-Century Britain argues that it was in the nineteenth century that cancer acquired the unique emotional, symbolic, and politicized status it maintains today. Learn More
Catch a Falling Clown

by Stuart M. Kaminsky; read by Jim Meskimen

NEW! Now Available

A hard-boiled Hollywood PI has to work without a net to save Emmett Kelly from a killer who's not clowning around: "Nostalgic fun" (Publishers Weekly). Learn More
The Centrist Solution

by Senator Joseph I. Lieberman; read by Rich Miller

NEW! Now Available

Senator Joseph Lieberman offers a master class in effective government by probing his forty years in elective office—from the Vietnam War era to the Presidency of Barack Obama—and by shining a light on historic acts of centrism and compromise, extracting productive and problem-solving lessons and techniques we need now more than ever.
Learn More
Charlie Brown's America

by Blake Scott Ball; read by Johnny Heller

NEW! Now Available

Despite—or because of—its huge popular culture status, Peanuts enabled cartoonist Charles Schulz to offer political commentary on the most controversial topics of postwar American culture through the voices of Charlie Brown, Snoopy, and the Peanuts gang. Learn More
Christmas at the Mysterious Bookshop

by Otto Penzler; read by Christina Delaine, Matt Godfrey

NEW! Now Available

Some of the stories in Christmas at The Mysterious Bookshop are humorous, others suspenseful, and still others are tales of pure detection, but all of them together make up a charming collection and a perfect Christmas gift for all ages. Learn More
Churchill's Band of Brothers

by Damien Lewis; read by Derek Perkins

NEW! Now Available

Award-winning war reporter and internationally bestselling military historian Damien Lewis explores one of World War II's most remarkable Special Forces missions during the Normandy landings on D-Day—and the extraordinary hunt that followed to take down a cadre of fugitive SS and Gestapo war criminals. Learn More
Churchill's Shadow

by Geoffrey Wheatcroft; read by Jonathan Keeble

NEW! Now Available

A major reassessment of Winston Churchill that examines his lasting influence in politics and culture. Learn More
Citizen Trump

by Robert Orlando; read by Charles Constant

NEW! Now Available

Writer/director Robert Orlando presents the follow-up to his acclaimed documentary Citizen Trump. Learn More
Climate, Catastrophe, and Faith

by Philip Jenkins; read by Pearl Hewitt

NEW! Now Available

One of the world's leading scholars of religious trends shows how climate change has driven dramatic religious upheavals. Learn More
Cold Red Sunrise

by Stuart M. Kaminsky; read by John McLain

NEW! Now Available

A Moscow cop is left out in the cold in this "impressive" Edgar Award winner for Best Mystery Novel (The Washington Post Book World). Learn More
Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Back to top