HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

¤ New ¤


The very latest HighBridge audiobooks and original audio recordings from the current season, now available.

Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Big Tech Tyrants

by Floyd Brown & Todd Cefaratti; read by Shawn Compton

NEW! Now Available

Big Tech Tyrants: How Silicon Valley's Stealth Practices Addict Teens, Silence Speech, and Steal Your Privacy is an eye-opening, must-listen book for anyone living in the twenty-first century. Learn More
Biloxi

by Mary Miller; read by Danny Campbell

NEW! Now Available
The Millions Most Anticipated in May

Mary Miller seizes the mantle of Southern literature with this wry tale of middle age and the unexpected turns a life can take. Learn More
Biofeedback and Mindfulness in Everyday Life

by Inna Khazan, PhD

NEW! Now Available

In Biofeedback and Mindfulness in Everyday Life, Harvard Medical School faculty member Inna Khazan pairs biofeedback techniques with mindfulness practice to address some of life's most common ailments—from anxiety and fear to stress and insomnia. Learn More
The Bird Boys

by Lisa Sandlin; read by Rebecca Gibel

NEW! Now Available

The new novel from award-winning author Lisa Sandlin catches up with the almost-murdered secretary Delpha Wade (The Do-Right, 2015, set in 1973) as she's released from a hospital in order to be tucked into the back seat of a police cruiser. Learn More
Black Card

by Chris L. Terry; read byLeon Nixon

NEW! Now Available

With dark humor, Chris L. Terry's Black Card is an uncompromising examination of American identity. Learn More
Black Death at the Golden Gate

by David K. Randall; read by Charles Constant

NEW! Now Available

A spine-chilling saga of virulent racism, human folly, and the ultimate triumph of scientific progress. Learn More
Black Site

by Philip Mudd; read by Robertson Dean

NEW! Now Available

A bold account of one of the most controversial and haunting initiatives in American history, Black Site tells the full story of the post-9/11 counterterrorism world at the CIA. Learn More
The Black Tides of Heaven

by J.Y. Yang, read by Nancy Wu

NEW! Now Available

JY Yang presents Book 1 of the Tensorate series. Learn More
Blood Relations

by Jonathan Moore; read by David Colacci

NEW! Now Available

A new thriller from a writer who's been compared to Michael Crichton, Alfred Hitchcock, Raymond Chandler, Blake Crouch, and David Cronenberg takes us to the most menacing core of California's upper crust, a class of billionaires with more money than they could spend in eternity. Learn More
Blood Sugar 101

by Jenny Ruhl; read by Randye Kaye

NEW! Now Available

Written in clear and understandable language, this book provides all the tools needed to understand how blood sugar works and achieve blood sugar health. Learn More
Bloomland

by John Englehardt; read by Charlie Thurston

NEW! Now Available

Profound and deeply nuanced, Bloomland is a dazzling debut for fans of Denis Johnson and We Need to Talk About Kevin. Learn More
Bluesman

by Andre Dubus III; read by Andre Dubus III

NEW! Now Available

With House of Sand and Fog, his National Book Award–nominated novel, Andre Dubus III demonstrated his mastery of the complexities of character and desire. In this earlier novel he captures a roiling time in American history and the coming-of-age of a boy who must decide between desire, ambition, and duty. Learn More
Body Leaping Backward

by Maureen Stanton; read by Coleen Marlo

NEW! Now Available

Body Leaping Backward is the haunting and beautifully drawn story of a self-destructive girlhood, of a town and a nation overwhelmed in a time of change, and of how life-altering a glimpse of a world bigger than the one we come from can be. Learn More
The Bourbon King

by Bob Batchelor; read by Joe Barrett

NEW! Now Available

Love, murder, mountains of cash, bribery, political intrigue, rivers of bourbon, and a grand spectacle like few before it, the tale of George Remus provides listeners with a lens into the dark heart of Prohibition's "Bourbon Trail," the thirst of the American people, and their fascination with crime. Learn More
The Capital

by Robert Menasse; read by Gildart Jackson

NEW! Now Available

Mordantly funny and piercingly urgent, The Capital, the winner of Germany's highest fiction prize, is an "elegantly written, beautifully constructed" (Die Zeit) feat of world literature. Learn More
Cherry on Top

by Bobbie Brown & Caroline Ryder; narrated by Bobbie Brown

NEW! Now Available

Life isn't easy when you're single, pushing fifty, and still haunted by the ghosts of your rock 'n' roll past—but if anyone can find the funny in it, Bobbie can. Learn More
China Dream

by Ma Jian; translated by Flora Drew; read by David Shih

NEW! Now Available
A Financial Times Best Book of the Year
A The Millions Most Anticipated Book of the Month and Year
One of Vulture's Spring Books to Watch Out For

One of the year's most anticipated novels in translation, written by an acclaimed Chinese author whose entire body of work has been banned by his home country, and published in the thirtieth-anniversary year of the Tiananmen Square Massacre. Learn More
Clover Blue

by Eldonna Edwards; read by Ramon de Ocampo

NEW! Now Available

Set against the backdrop of a 1970s commune in Northern California, Clover Blue is a compelling, beautifully written story of a young boy's search for identity. Learn More
The Comey Gang

by John Ligato; read by Mike Chamberlain

NEW! Now Available

An FBI insider explains how a group of high-level bureaucrats attempted to alter history and unseat a sitting president. Learn More
A Craftsman’s Legacy

by Eric Gorges; read by Eric Gorges

NEW! Now Available

The host of TV's A Craftsman's Legacy makes the case that the craftsman's way—the philosophy, the skills, and the mindset—can provide a helpful blueprint for all of us in our increasingly hurried, mass-manufactured world. Learn More
Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Back to top