HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

¤ New ¤


The very latest HighBridge audiobooks and original audio recordings from the current season, now available.

Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Bivouac

by Kwame Dawes; read by Beresford Bennett

NEW! Now Available

The award-winning author of City of Bones presents his latest work. Learn More
Black Card

by Chris L. Terry; read byLeon Nixon

NEW! Now Available

With dark humor, Chris L. Terry's Black Card is an uncompromising examination of American identity. Learn More
Black Death at the Golden Gate

by David K. Randall; read by Charles Constant

NEW! Now Available

A spine-chilling saga of virulent racism, human folly, and the ultimate triumph of scientific progress. Learn More
Black Site

by Philip Mudd; read by Robertson Dean

NEW! Now Available

A bold account of one of the most controversial and haunting initiatives in American history, Black Site tells the full story of the post-9/11 counterterrorism world at the CIA. Learn More
The Black Tides of Heaven

by J.Y. Yang, read by Nancy Wu

NEW! Now Available

JY Yang presents Book 1 of the Tensorate series. Learn More
Blood Relations

by Jonathan Moore; read by David Colacci

NEW! Now Available

A new thriller from a writer who's been compared to Michael Crichton, Alfred Hitchcock, Raymond Chandler, Blake Crouch, and David Cronenberg takes us to the most menacing core of California's upper crust, a class of billionaires with more money than they could spend in eternity. Learn More
Bloody January

by Alan Parks; read by Andrew McIntosh

NEW! Now Available

An exciting, evocative first-in-series noir novel set in 1973 Glasgow, a city on the cusp of a heroin epidemic, featuring detective Harry McCoy. Learn More
Body Leaping Backward

by Maureen Stanton; read by Coleen Marlo

NEW! Now Available

Body Leaping Backward is the haunting and beautifully drawn story of a self-destructive girlhood, of a town and a nation overwhelmed in a time of change, and of how life-altering a glimpse of a world bigger than the one we come from can be. Learn More
The Cape Ann

by Faith Sullivan; read by Karissa Vacker

NEW! Now Available

A disarmingly involving portrait of a family struggling to stay together through the Great Depression, The Cape Ann is an unforgettable story of life from a child's-eye view. Learn More
The Capital

by Robert Menasse; read by Gildart Jackson

NEW! Now Available

Mordantly funny and piercingly urgent, The Capital, the winner of Germany's highest fiction prize, is an "elegantly written, beautifully constructed" (Die Zeit) feat of world literature. Learn More
Chaucer's People

by Liza Picard; read by Jennifer M. Dixon

NEW! Now Available

In Chaucer's People, Liza Picard transforms The Canterbury Tales into a masterful guide for a gloriously detailed tour of medieval England, from the mills and farms of a manor house to the lending houses and Inns of Court in London. Learn More
China Dream

by Ma Jian; translated by Flora Drew; read by David Shih

NEW! Now Available
A Financial Times Best Book of the Year
A The Millions Most Anticipated Book of the Month and Year
One of Vulture's Spring Books to Watch Out For

One of the year's most anticipated novels in translation, written by an acclaimed Chinese author whose entire body of work has been banned by his home country, and published in the thirtieth-anniversary year of the Tiananmen Square Massacre. Learn More
Clover Blue

by Eldonna Edwards; read by Ramon de Ocampo

NEW! Now Available

Set against the backdrop of a 1970s commune in Northern California, Clover Blue is a compelling, beautifully written story of a young boy's search for identity. Learn More
Courting Mr. Lincoln

by Louis Bayard; read by Tavia Gilbert & Robert Fass

NEW! Now Available
AudioFile Earphones Winner

Louis Bayard, a master storyteller at the height of his powers, delivers a must-listen tale of love, longing, and forbidden possibilities. Learn More
A Craftsman’s Legacy

by Eric Gorges; read by Eric Gorges

NEW! Now Available

The host of TV's A Craftsman's Legacy makes the case that the craftsman's way—the philosophy, the skills, and the mindset—can provide a helpful blueprint for all of us in our increasingly hurried, mass-manufactured world. Learn More
Creating Compassionate Kids

by Shauna Tominey; read by Lisa Larsen

NEW! Now Available

Young children can surprise us with tough questions. Shauna Tominey's essential guide teaches us how to answer them and foster compassion along the way. Learn More
The Dark Angel

by Seabury Quinn; read by Paul Woodson

NEW! Now Available

The third of five volumes collecting the stories of Jules de Grandin, the supernatural detective made famous in the classic pulp magazine Weird Tales. Learn More
Dark Constellations

Pola Oloixarac; read by Justine Eyre

NEW! Now Available

Argentinian literary star Pola Oloixarac's wildly ambitious second novel investigates humanity's quest for knowledge and control, hurtling from the nineteenth-century mania for scientific classification to present-day mass surveillance and the next steps in human evolution. Learn More
The Darwin Affair

by Tim Mason; read by Derek Perkins

NEW! Now Available

With ingenuity, intelligence, and wit, debut novelist Tim Mason has created a powerfully entertaining thriller. For fans of Caleb Carr and Carlos Ruiz Zafón, The Darwin Affair is a rousing tale that both Charles Dickens and Sir Arthur Conan Doyle would relish and envy. Learn More
Dead Blondes and Bad Mothers

by Sady Doyle; read by Chloe Cannon

NEW! Now Available

Sady Doyle, hailed as "smart, funny, and fearless" by the Boston Globe, takes listeners on a tour of the female dark side, from the biblical Lilith to Dracula's Lucy Westenra, from the T-Rex in Jurassic Park to the teen witches of The Craft. Learn More
Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Back to top