HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

¤ New ¤


The very latest HighBridge audiobooks and original audio recordings from the current season, now available.

Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Dannemora

by Charles A. Gardener; read by Jonathan Yen

NEW! Now Available

In June 2015 two vicious convicted murderers broke out of the Clinton Correctional Facility in Dannemora, in New York's "North Country," launching the most extensive manhunt in state history. Now Charles A. Gardner—a lifelong resident of the community and a former prison guard—tells the whole story from an insider's point of view. Learn More
Dark Constellations

Pola Oloixarac; read by Justine Eyre

NEW! Now Available

Argentinian literary star Pola Oloixarac's wildly ambitious second novel investigates humanity's quest for knowledge and control, hurtling from the nineteenth-century mania for scientific classification to present-day mass surveillance and the next steps in human evolution. Learn More
The Darwin Affair

by Tim Mason; read by Derek Perkins

NEW! Now Available

With ingenuity, intelligence, and wit, debut novelist Tim Mason has created a powerfully entertaining thriller. For fans of Caleb Carr and Carlos Ruiz Zafón, The Darwin Affair is a rousing tale that both Charles Dickens and Sir Arthur Conan Doyle would relish and envy. Learn More
Dear Parents

by Jon McGee; read by Graham Rowat

NEW! Now Available

Written for parents and families of college-bound students, Jon McGee's Dear Parents is an essential tool you'll need to navigate the complex and often emotional challenge of getting your daughter or son prepared for—and through—college. Learn More
A Death in the Rainforest

by Don Kulick; read by Paul Woodson

NEW! Now Available

Smart, engaging, and perceptive, A Death in the Rainforest takes listeners into a world that will soon disappear forever. Learn More
Death is Hard Work

by Khaled Khalifa; translated by Leri Price; read by Neil Shah

NEW! Now Available

Death Is Hard Work is the new novel from the greatest chronicler of Syria's ongoing and catastrophic civil war: a tale of three ordinary people facing down the stuff of nightmares armed with little more than simple determination. Learn More
The Debatable Land

by Graham Robb; read by Saul Reichlin

NEW! Now Available

Bestselling author Graham Robb finds that the 2,000-year-old map of Ptolemy unlocks a central mystery of British history. Learn More
The Descent of Monsters

by J.Y. Yang, read by Nancy Wu

NEW! Now Available

JY Yang continues to redefine the limits of silkpunk fantasy with their Tensorate novellas, which the New York Times lauded as "joyously wild." In this third volume, an investigation into atrocities committed at a classified research facility threaten to expose secrets that the Protectorate will do anything to keep hidden. Learn More
Diary of a Murderer

by Young-ha Kim; read by David Shih

NEW! Now Available
NYLON 50 Books You'll Want to Read in 2019

Diary of a Murderer captivates and provokes in equal measure, exploring what it means to be on the edge—between life and death, good and evil. Learn More
Did You Just Eat That?

by Paul Dawson & Brian Sheldon; read by Matthew Boston

NEW! Now Available

When it comes to food safety and germs, there are as many common questions as there are misconceptions. And yet there has never been a book that clearly examines the science behind these important issues—until now. Learn More
Digital Civil War

by Peter Daou; read by Jonathan Yen

NEW! Now Available

A deep look into the raging social media battles between red and blue Americans and the growing threat to U.S. democracy from right-wing extremism. Learn More
The Dinosaur Tamer

by Marcia Mazur, Peter Banks, and Andrew Keegan; read by Tanya Eby, PJ Ochlan

NEW! Now Available

The Dinosaur Tamer includes twenty-five fictional stories that will entertain, enlighten, and ease a child's frustration about having diabetes. Learn More
Ditch

by Herman Koch; read by Gildart Jackson

NEW! Now Available

The bracing and inventive new novel of suspicions and secrecy from Herman Koch, the New York Times bestselling author of The Dinner. Learn More
A Dog Called Jack

by Ivy Pembroke; read by Shaun Grindell

NEW! Now Available

Warm, witty, and as irresistibly charming as its canine hero, A Dog Called Jack is the uplifting story of an ordinary street and the extraordinary dog bringing all its inhabitants together. Learn More
Doing Time Like A Spy

by John Kiriakou; read by Jonathan Yen

NEW! Now Available
Winner of the 2016 PEN First Amendment Award
Winner of the 2013 Peacemaker of the Year Award

On February 28, 2013, after pleading guilty to violating the Intelligence Identities Protection Act, John Kiriakou began serving a thirty month prison sentence. His crime: blowing the whistle on the CIA's use of torture on al Qaeda prisoners. Learn More
Down from the Mountain

Bryce Andrews; read by Jonathan Todd Ross

NEW! Now Available

The story of a grizzly bear named Millie: her life, death, and cubs, and what they reveal about the changing character of the American West. Learn More
Downhill from Here

by Katherine S. Newman; read by Karen White

NEW! Now Available

The facts on retirement insecurity are known, but they bear repeating: 67 million Americans are headed into retirement with no employer pension at all. The US retirement situation isn't just bad, it's moving in the wrong direction. Learn More
Downriver

by Heather Hansman; read by Allyson Ryan

NEW! Now Available

Heather Hansman, a former raft guide and an environmental reporter, decided to paddle the Green River from source to confluence and see what the experience might teach her. Mixing lyrical accounts of quiet paddling through breathtaking beauty with nights spent camping solo and lively discussions with farmers, city officials, and other people met along the way, Downriver is the story of that journey, a foray into the present—and future—of water in the west. Learn More
Dynamic Capabilities and Strategic Management

by David J. Teece; read by Christopher Grove

NEW! Now Available

How do firms compete? How do firms earn above normal returns? What's needed to sustain superior performance long term? An increasingly powerful answer to these fundamental questions of business strategy lies in the concept of dynamic capabilities. Learn More
Einstein's Wife

by Allen Esterson & David C. Cassidy; read by Elizabeth Wiley

NEW! Now Available

Was Einstein's first wife his uncredited coauthor, unpaid assistant, or his unacknowledged helpmeet? The real “Mileva Story.” Learn More
Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Back to top