HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

New and Featured Titles

Featured Products

Out of the Shadows

by Emily Midorikawa

NEW! Now Available

Queen Victoria's reign was an era of breathtaking social change, but it did little to create a platform for women to express themselves. But not so within the social sphere of the séance—a mysterious, lamp-lit world on both sides of the Atlantic, in which women who craved a public voice could hold their own. Learn More
Spilt Milk

by Courtney Zoffness; read by Courtney Zoffness


Most Anticipated Book of 2021 by Lit Hub, The Millions, and Refinery29

In her literary debut, internationally award-winning writer Courtney Zoffness considers what we inherit from generations past—biologically, culturally, spiritually—and what we pass on to our children. Learn More
The Beatles 100

by John Borack; read by Keith Sellon-Wright

NEW! Now Available

In 100 brief chapters, John M. Borack discusses and ranks the greatest moments in Beatles history. A love letter to the greatest rock band of all time, The Beatles 100 is a book for Beatles buffs and casual fans alike. Learn More
Tante Eva

Paula Bomer; read by Jennifer Jill Araya

NEW! Now Available

The story of a woman in Berlin and her American niece, a pair bound together and driven apart by loves, desires, frustrations, and addictions. Learn More
Himalaya

by Ed Douglas, read by James Cameron Stewart

NEW! Now Available
Shortlisted For The 2020 Duff Cooper Prize

A magisterial history of the Himalaya: an epic story of peoples, cultures, and adventures among the world's highest mountains. Learn More
Night Came With Many Stars

by Simon Van Booy; read by Courtney Patterson

NEW! Now Available

In Kentucky, back in 1933, Carol's daddy lost his thirteen-year-old daughter in a game of cards. Award-winning author Simon Van Booy's spellbinding novel spans decades as he tells the story of Carol and the people in her life. Incidents intersect and lives unexpectedly change course in this masterfully interwoven story of chance and choice that leads home again to a night blessed with light. Learn More
Brother, Sister, Mother, Explorer

by Jamie Figueroa; read by Joana Garcia

NEW! Now Available
A Good Morning America Must-Read Book of the Month
A Bustle Most Anticipated Debut of the Year
An Electric Literature Most Anticipated Debut of the Year
Indie Next List Pick

A fableistic, "curious and dazzling" debut novel of enormous power and grace about a sister trying to hold back her brother from the edge of the abyss for fans of Jesmyn Ward and Tommy Orange (Booklist, starred review). Learn More
Menopause Manifesto

by Dr. Jen Gunter; read by Jen Gunter MD

NEW! Now Available

In The Menopause Manifesto, Dr. Jen Gunter brings you empowerment through knowledge by countering stubborn myths and misunderstandings about menopause with hard facts, real science, fascinating historical perspective, and expert advice. Learn More
Blow Your House Down

by Gina Frangello; read by Hillary Huber

NEW! Now Available
A Rumpus Most Anticipated Book of Next Year

In Blow Your House Down, Gina Frangello uses her personal story to examine the place of women in contemporary society: the violence they experience, the rage they suppress, the ways their bodies often reveal what they cannot say aloud, and finally, what it means to transgress "being good" in order to reclaim your own life. Learn More
Mona

by Pola Oloixarac; translated by Adam Morris; read by Sofia Willingham

NEW! Now Available
One of the Most Anticipated Books of 2021 in Vogue, Harper's Bazaar, Esquire, The Week, and Literary Hub

From the critically acclaimed author of Savage Theories and Dark Constellations comes Pola Oloixarac's Mona, where success as a "writer of color" proves to be a fresh hell for a young Latin American woman at a literary conference in Sweden. Learn More
Stealth Attack

by John Gilstrap; read by Basil Sands

NEW! Now Available

John Gilstrap presents Book 13 in the Jonathan Grave Thriller series. Learn More
The Seed Keeper

by Diane Wilson; read by Kyla Garcia

NEW! Now Available
A BuzzFeed"Best Book of Spring 2021"
A Bustle "Most Anticipated Debut Novel of 2021
A Bon Appetit "Best Summer 2021 Read
A Thrillist "Best New Book of 2021"

A haunting novel spanning several generations, The Seed Keeper follows a Dakhóta family's struggle to preserve their way of life, and their sacrifices to protect what matters most. Learn More
Pop Song

by Larissa Pham; read by Cindy Kay

NEW! Now Available
A Buzzfeed Most Anticipated Book of the Year
A Literary Hub Most Anticipated Book of the Year
One of The Millions' Most Anticipated Books of the Year
Indie Next List Pick

Like a song that feels written just for you, Larissa Pham's debut work of nonfiction captures the imagination and refuses to let go. Learn More
Climate, Catastrophe, and Faith

by Philip Jenkins; read by Pearl Hewitt

NEW! Now Available

One of the world's leading scholars of religious trends shows how climate change has driven dramatic religious upheavals. Learn More
Lesson in Red

by Maria Hummel; read by

NEW! Now Available

A companion to Still Lives—a Reese's Book Club x Hello Sunshine selection—this savvy thriller exposes dark questions about power and the art world and reveals the fatal mistakes that can befall those who threaten its status quo. Learn More
Vibrant

by Dr. Stacie Stephenson; read by Dr. Stacie Stephenson

NEW! Now Available

Today's view of wellness is far too often fragmented, focusing on specific symptoms rather than the whole person. In Vibrant, Dr. Stacie Stephenson introduces listeners to a new and empowering way of looking at health. Learn More
Queen Victoria

by Michael Ledger-Lomas; read by Anne Flosnik

NEW! Now Available

This biography evokes the pervasive importance of religion to Queen Victoria's life but also that life's centrality to the religion of Victorians around the globe. The first comprehensive exploration of Victoria's religiosity, it shows how moments in her life—from her accession to her marriage and her successive bereavements—enlarged how she defined and lived her faith. Learn More
The Human Zoo

by Sabina Murray; read by Rachel Coates

NEW! Now Available

At once a propulsive look at contemporary Filipino politics and the history that impacted the country, The Human Zoo is a thrilling and provocative story from one of our most celebrated and important writers of literary fiction. Learn More
This Is the Night Our House Will Catch Fire

by Nick Flynn; read by Charles Constant

A searing memoir from critically acclaimed author Nick Flynn, on how childhood spills into parenthood.
Learn More
AMPossible

by Jeffrey A. Mangus; read by Stephen R. Thorne

NEW! Now Available

AMPossible is the go-to guide for every amputee from the first day after limb loss to the day they get their life back. Learn More
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Back to top