HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators


 

New and Featured Titles

Featured Products

An American Marriage

by Tayari Jones; read by Eisa Davis, Sean Crisden

National Book Award Fiction Longlist 2018
Oprah's Book Club Pick
Indie Next List

In An American Marriage, the author of Silver Sparrow returns with a stunning novel about race, loyalty, and love that endures. Learn More
Fire Road

by Kim Phuc Phan Thi, translated by Ashley Wiersma; read by Emily Woo Zeller

2018 Audie Winner
AudioFile Earphones Award Winner

Fire Road is a story of horror and hope, a harrowing tale of a life changed in an instant―and the power and resilience that can only be found in the power of God's mercy and love. Learn More
Space Opera

by Catherynne M. Valente; read by Heath Miller

NEW! Now Available
AudioFile Earphones Winner

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy meets Eurovision in an over-the-top science fiction spectacle from bestselling author Catherynne Valente has galaxies competing for glory in a universe-wide musical contest—where the stakes are as high as the fate of planet Earth. Learn More
The Honey Farm

by Harriet Alida Lye; read by Amy Landon

NEW! Now Available

Lily King meets Patricia Highsmith in this slyly seductive debut set on an eerily beautiful farm teeming with secrets. Learn More
Enemies in Love

by Alexis Clark; read by Allyson Johnson

NEW! Now Available

is a true and deeply moving narrative of forbidden love during World War II and a shocking, hidden history of race on the home front. Learn More
Lawn Boy

by Jonathan Evison; read by PJ Ochlan

NEW! Now Available
AudioFile Earphones Award Winner
April
Indie Next List

Lawn Boy is an important, entertaining, and completely winning novel about social class distinctions, about overcoming cultural discrimination, and about standing up for oneself. Learn More
The Life to Come

by Michelle de Kretser; read by Shiromi Arserio

Longlisted for the 2018 Stella Prize
2018 Miles Franklin Literary Award

The stand-alone yet connected worlds of The Life to Come offer meditations on intimacy, loneliness, and our flawed perception of reality. Enormously moving, gorgeously observant of physical detail, and often very funny, this new novel reveals how the shadows cast by both the past and the future can transform and distort the present. It is teeming with life and earned wisdom—exhilaratingly contemporary, with the feel of a classic. Learn More
Still Lives

by Maria Hummel; read by Tavia Gilbert

NEW! Now Available
Reese Witherspoon's Hello Sunshine August Book Pick

A young editor at a Los Angeles art museum finds herself pulled into the disturbing and dangerous world of a famous artist who goes missing on the opening night of her exhibition. Set against a culture that too often fetishizes violence against women, Still Lives is a page-turning exodus into the art world's hall of mirrors, and one woman's journey into the belly of an industry flooded with money and secrets. Learn More
The Neuroscientist Who Lost Her Mind

by Barbara K. Lipska; read by Emma Powell

NEW! Now Available

As a deadly cancer spread inside her brain, leading neuroscientist Barbara Lipska was plunged into madness—only to miraculously survive with her memories intact. In the tradition of My Stroke of Insight and Brain on Fire, this powerful memoir recounts her ordeal and explains its unforgettable lessons about the brain and mind. Learn More
Freshwater

by Akwaeke Emezi; read by Awaeke Emezi

Indie Next List

An extraordinary debut novel, Freshwater explores the surreal experience of having a fractured self. Learn More
Brain Food

by Lisa Mosconi, PhD; read by Norah Tocci

NEW! Now Available

Like our bodies, our brains have very specific food requirements. And in this eye-opening book from an author who is both a neuroscientist and a certified integrative nutritionist, we learn what should be on our menu. Learn More
The Optimistic Decade

by Heather Abel; read by Tanya Eby

NEW! Now Available
Indie Next List

You say you want a revolution? This energetic and entertaining novel about a utopian summer camp and its charismatic leader asks smart questions about good intentions gone terribly wrong. Learn More
Rainbirds

by Clarissa Goenawan; read by David Shih

Winner of the Bath Novel Award 2015

Clarissa Goenawan's dark, spellbinding literary debut opens with a murder and shines a spotlight onto life in fictional small-town Japan. Learn More
Hank and Jim

by Scott Eyman; read by David Colacci

Kirkus Best of 2017

New York Times bestselling author Scott Eyman tells the story of the remarkable friendship of two Hollywood legends who, though different in many ways, maintained a close friendship that endured all of life’s twists and turns. Learn More
Swearing Is Good for You

by Emma Byrne; read by Henrietta Meire

NEW! Now Available

In a sparkling debut in the entertaining pop science vein of Mary Roach, scientist Emma Byrne examines the latest research to show how swearing can be good for you. Learn More
Nine Continents

by Xiaolu Guo; read by Emily Woo Zeller

2017 National Book Critics Circle Awards Winner

Xiaolu Guo is one of the most acclaimed Chinese-born writers of her generation, an iconoclastic and completely contemporary voice. Her vivid, poignant memoir, Nine Continents is the story of a curious mind coming of age in an inhospitable country, and her determination to seek a life beyond the limits of its borders. Learn More
The Refrigerator Monologues

by Catherynne M. Valente; read by Karis Campbell

2018 Audie Finalist

The lives of six female superheroes and the girlfriends of superheroes. A ferocious riff on women in superhero comics. Learn More
Wade in the Water

by Tracy K. Smith; read by Tracy K. Smith

NEW! Now Available

In Wade in the Water, Tracy K. Smith boldly ties America's contemporary moment both to our nation's fraught founding history and to a sense of the spirit, the everlasting. Learn More
Guidebook to Relative Strangers

by Camille T. Dungy; read by Allyson Johnson

NEW! Now Available
2018 National Book Critics Circle Awards

An award winning African American poet debuts in prose with a stunningly graceful and honest exploration of race, motherhood, and history. Learn More
Her Body and Other Parties

by Carmen Maria Machado; read by Amy Landon

Lambda Literary Award Winner 2018
National Book Award Fiction Shortlist
Indie Next List
Washington Post Notable Book
Kirkus Best Book
Oprah's Favorite Books
National Book Critics Circle Award Finalist

Earthy and otherworldly, antic and sexy, queer and caustic, comic and deadly serious, Her Body and Other Parties swings from horrific violence to the most exquisite sentiment. In their explosive originality, these stories enlarge the possibilities of contemporary fiction. Learn More
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Back to top
Star Wars Radio Drama