HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

New and Featured Titles

Featured Products

Rutting Season

by Mandeliene Smith; read by Teri Schnaubelt

An intimate, sparkling collection of stories by a debut writer, in the vein of Marilynne Robinson and Joy Williams, about girls behaving badly and families on the brink of collapse. Learn More
Dark Constellations

Pola Oloixarac; read by Justine Eyre

NEW! Now Available

Argentinian literary star Pola Oloixarac's wildly ambitious second novel investigates humanity's quest for knowledge and control, hurtling from the nineteenth-century mania for scientific classification to present-day mass surveillance and the next steps in human evolution. Learn More
American Eden

by Victoria Johnson; read by Susan Ericksen


National Book Award Nonfiction Longlist 2018

The untold story of Hamilton's—and Burr's—personal physician, whose dream to build America's first botanical garden inspired the young Republic. Learn More
How to Be a Good Creature

by Sy Montgomery; read by Sy Montgomery

AudioFile Earphones Winner

National Book Award finalist Sy Montgomery reflects on the personalities and quirks of 13 animals—her friends—who have profoundly affected her in this stunning, poetic, and life-affirming memoir. Learn More
Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 1
  3. 2
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Back to top