HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

New and Featured Titles

Featured Products

American Schism

by Seth David Radwell; read by Mike Lenz

NEW! Now Available

American Schism reveals the roots of the rifts in America since its founding and what is really dividing red and blue America; the core issues that underlie all of today's bickering; and a detailed, effective plan to move forward, commencing what will be a long process of repair and reconciliation. Learn More
Sonic Warrior

by Lou Brutus; introduction by Corey Taylor; read by Lou Brutus

Sonic Warrior is a collection of insane-but-true stories from the career of rock radio legend Lou Brutus. Learn More
Clean Hands

by Patrick Hoffman; read by Christina Delaine


A New York Times Book Review Summer Thriller Pick

A scorching thriller from the author of The White Van and Every Man a Menace. Learn More
Two Trees Make a Forest

by Jessica J. Lee; read by Nancy Wu


One of The Guardian's Best Books of the Year

An exhilarating, anti-colonial reclamation of nature writing and memoir, rooted in the forests and flatlands of Taiwan, perfect for fans of Margaret Renkl's Late Migrations and William Finnegan's Barbarian Days. Learn More
Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 1
  3. 2
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Back to top