HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

New and Featured Titles

Featured Products

The Vagina Bible

by Jen Gunter, MD; read by Dr. Jen Gunter

NEW! Now Available

From reproductive health to the impact of antibiotics and probiotics, and the latest trends, including vaginal steaming, vaginal marijuana products, and jade eggs, OB/GYN Jen Gunter takes us on a factual, fun-filled journey in The Vagina Bible. Learn More
Lifelines

by Heidi Diehl; read by Christa Lewis

NEW! Now Available
O Magazine's Best Books by Women of Summer 2019
A Cosmopolitan Best Book of the Summer

For fans of Meg Wolitzer and Maggie Shipstead: a sweeping debut novel following an American artist who returns to Germany—where she fell in love and had a child decades earlier—to confront her past at her former mother-in-law's funeral. Learn More
China Dream

by Ma Jian; translated by Flora Drew; read by David Shih

NEW! Now Available
A Financial Times Best Book of the Year
A The Millions Most Anticipated Book of the Month and Year
One of Vulture's Spring Books to Watch Out For

One of the year's most anticipated novels in translation, written by an acclaimed Chinese author whose entire body of work has been banned by his home country, and published in the thirtieth-anniversary year of the Tiananmen Square Massacre. Learn More
Supernavigators

by David Barrie; read by David Barrie

NEW! Now Available

A globetrotting voyage of discovery celebrating the navigational superpowers of animals—by land, sea, and sky. Learn More
Summer Demands

by Deborah Sharpiro; read by Hillary Huber

NEW! Now Available
O Magazine's Best Books by Women of Summer 2019

The Summer Demands is a beautiful, quietly startling exploration of the sting of seduction, of unspoken female rage, and of how desire and ambition shift over time. Learn More
Patsy

by Nicole Dennis-Benn; read by Sharon Gordon

NEW! Now Available
#1 Downloaded title on Audible in LGBT Literature
Jenna Bush Hagar Book Club Pick
BuzzFeed Summer Reads
O Magazine's Best Books by Women of Summer 2019

A beautifully layered portrait of motherhood, immigration, and the sacrifices we make in the name of love from award-winning novelist Nicole Dennis-Benn. Learn More
Escalante's Dream

by David Roberts; read by Robert Fass

NEW! Now Available

Famed adventure writer David Roberts retraces the route of the legendary Domínguez-Escalante expedition. Learn More
Still Lives

by Maria Hummel; read by Tavia Gilbert


Reese Witherspoon's Hello Sunshine August Book Pick

A young editor at a Los Angeles art museum finds herself pulled into the disturbing and dangerous world of a famous artist who goes missing on the opening night of her exhibition. Set against a culture that too often fetishizes violence against women, Still Lives is a page-turning exodus into the art world's hall of mirrors, and one woman's journey into the belly of an industry flooded with money and secrets. Learn More
Gandhi

by Ramachandra Guha; Derek Perkins


New York Times Notable Books 2018
Kirkus Best of 2018 Nonfiction

The second and concluding volume of the magisterial biography that began with the acclaimed, Gandhi Before India: the definitive portrait of the life and work of one of the most abidingly influential—and controversial—men in world history. Learn More
Optic Nerve

by Maria Gainza; read by Kyla Garcia

NEW! Now Available
New York Times Recommended Book

Seductive and capricious, Optic Nerve marks the English-language debut of a major Argentinian writer. It is a book that captures, like no other, the mysterious connections between a work of art and the person who perceives it. Learn More
Women in Science

by Rachel Ignotofsky; read by Sarah Mollo-Christensen

A New York Times Best Seller

The New York Times bestseller Women in Science highlights the contributions of fifty notable women to the fields of science, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM) from the ancient to the modern world. Learn More
Shortest Way Home

by Pete Buttigieg; read by Pete Buttigieg


AudioFile Earphones Winner

A mayor's inspirational story of a Midwest city that has become nothing less than a blueprint for the future of American renewal. Learn More
A Craftsman’s Legacy

by Eric Gorges; read by Eric Gorges

NEW! Now Available

The host of TV's A Craftsman's Legacy makes the case that the craftsman's way—the philosophy, the skills, and the mindset—can provide a helpful blueprint for all of us in our increasingly hurried, mass-manufactured world. Learn More
Insurrecto

by Gina Apostol; read by Justine Eyre


PW Best Books of 2018
BuzzFeed Best Fiction of 2018
Dayton Literary Peace Prize Finalist

Within the spiraling voices and narrative layers of Insurrecto are stories of women—artists, lovers, revolutionaries, daughters—finding their way to their own truths and histories. Using interlocking voices and a kaleidoscopic structure, the novel is startlingly innovative, meditative, and playful. Learn More
The Current

by Tim Johnston; read by Sarah Mollo-Christensen

Indie Next List

Tim Johnston, whose breakout debut Descent was called "astonishing," "engulfing," and "outstanding" by national media, returns with The Current, a tour de force about the indelible impact of a crime on the lives of innocent people. Learn More
How to Sleep Well

by Dr. Neil Stanley; read by BJ Harrison

How to Sleep Well is a guidebook that can change your sleep and help you live your life more fully. Learn More
Doing Time Like A Spy

by John Kiriakou; read by Jonathan Yen

NEW! Now Available
Winner of the 2016 PEN First Amendment Award
Winner of the 2013 Peacemaker of the Year Award

On February 28, 2013, after pleading guilty to violating the Intelligence Identities Protection Act, John Kiriakou began serving a thirty month prison sentence. His crime: blowing the whistle on the CIA's use of torture on al Qaeda prisoners. Learn More
Man They Wanted Me to Be

by Jared Yates Sexton; read by Jared Yates Sexton

NEW! Now Available
A Big Other Most Anticipated Small Press Book of the Year

The author of The People Are Going to Rise Like the Waters Upon Your Shore turns his keen eye to our current crisis of masculinity, using his upbringing in rural Indiana to examine the personal and societal dangers of the patriarchy. Learn More
Zora and Langston

by Yuval Taylor; read by Bahni Turpin

NEW! Now Available
AudioFile Earphones Winner

Zora and Langston is the dramatic and moving story of one of the most influential friendships in literature. Learn More
Post-Liberalism

by Fred Dallmayr; read by Sean Runnette

NEW! Now Available

Drawing on a wide range of contemporary political, religious, and secular thought, Fred Dallmayr charts a possible path to a liberal socialism that is devoid of egalitarian imperatives and a private sphere free from acquisitiveness. Learn More
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Back to top