HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

New and Featured Titles

Featured Products

How to Be a Good Creature

by Sy Montgomery; read by Sy Montgomery

AudioFile Earphones Winner

National Book Award finalist Sy Montgomery reflects on the personalities and quirks of 13 animals—her friends—who have profoundly affected her in this stunning, poetic, and life-affirming memoir. Learn More
American Eden

by Victoria Johnson; read by Susan Ericksen


National Book Award Nonfiction Longlist 2018

The untold story of Hamilton's—and Burr's—personal physician, whose dream to build America's first botanical garden inspired the young Republic. Learn More
Dark Constellations

Pola Oloixarac; read by Justine Eyre

NEW! Now Available

Argentinian literary star Pola Oloixarac's wildly ambitious second novel investigates humanity's quest for knowledge and control, hurtling from the nineteenth-century mania for scientific classification to present-day mass surveillance and the next steps in human evolution. Learn More
Rutting Season

by Mandeliene Smith; read by Teri Schnaubelt

An intimate, sparkling collection of stories by a debut writer, in the vein of Marilynne Robinson and Joy Williams, about girls behaving badly and families on the brink of collapse. Learn More
The Conspiracy against the Human Race

by Thomas Ligotti, Foreword by Ray Brassier; read by Eric Martin

In Thomas Ligotti's first nonfiction outing, an examination of the meaning (or meaninglessness) of life through an insightful, unsparing argument that proves the greatest horrors are not the products of our imagination but instead are found in reality. Learn More
Sounds Like Titanic

by Jessica Chiccehitto Hindman; read by Elizabeth Wiley

NEW! Now Available
Goodreads Highly Anticipated Book of 2019

A young woman leaves Appalachia for life as a classical musician—or so she thinks. Learn More
Good to Go

by Christie Aschwanden; read by Allyson Ryan

NEW! Now Available

An eye-opening, myth-busting exploration of how the human body can best recover and adapt to sports and fitness training. Learn More
Southernmost

by Silas House; read by Charlie Thurston


AudioFile Earphones Award Winner
Indie Next List

Southernmost is a tender and heartbreaking novel about love and its consequences, both within the South and beyond. Learn More
How to Sleep Well

by Dr. Neil Stanley; read by BJ Harrison

NEW! Now Available

How to Sleep Well is a guidebook that can change your sleep and help you live your life more fully. Learn More
The Current

by Tim Johnston; read by Sarah Mollo-Christensen

Indie Next List

Tim Johnston, whose breakout debut Descent was called "astonishing," "engulfing," and "outstanding" by national media, returns with The Current, a tour de force about the indelible impact of a crime on the lives of innocent people. Learn More
Insurrecto

by Gina Apostol; read by Justine Eyre


PW Best Books of 2018
BuzzFeed Best Fiction of 2018

Within the spiraling voices and narrative layers of Insurrecto are stories of women—artists, lovers, revolutionaries, daughters—finding their way to their own truths and histories. Using interlocking voices and a kaleidoscopic structure, the novel is startlingly innovative, meditative, and playful. Learn More
A Craftsman’s Legacy

by Eric Gorges; read by Eric Gorges

NEW! Now Available

The host of TV's A Craftsman's Legacy makes the case that the craftsman's way—the philosophy, the skills, and the mindset—can provide a helpful blueprint for all of us in our increasingly hurried, mass-manufactured world. Learn More
Shortest Way Home

by Pete Buttigieg; read by Pete Buttigieg

NEW! Now Available
AudioFile Earphones Winner

A mayor's inspirational story of a Midwest city that has become nothing less than a blueprint for the future of American renewal. Learn More
Women in Science

by Rachel Ignotofsky; read by Sarah Mollo-Christensen

A New York Times Best Seller

The New York Times bestseller Women in Science highlights the contributions of fifty notable women to the fields of science, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM) from the ancient to the modern world. Learn More
Still Lives

by Maria Hummel; read by Tavia Gilbert


Reese Witherspoon's Hello Sunshine August Book Pick

A young editor at a Los Angeles art museum finds herself pulled into the disturbing and dangerous world of a famous artist who goes missing on the opening night of her exhibition. Set against a culture that too often fetishizes violence against women, Still Lives is a page-turning exodus into the art world's hall of mirrors, and one woman's journey into the belly of an industry flooded with money and secrets. Learn More
Optic Nerve

by Maria Gainza; read by Kyla Garcia

NEW! Now Available
New York Times Recommended Book

Seductive and capricious, Optic Nerve marks the English-language debut of a major Argentinian writer. It is a book that captures, like no other, the mysterious connections between a work of art and the person who perceives it. Learn More
Fly Girls

by Keith O'Brien; read by Erin Bennett

NEW! Now Available
New York Times Bestseller
Amazon's Best Book of the Month
Shelf Awareness Best Books of the Year 2018

Like Hidden Figures and Girls of Atomic City, Fly Girls celebrates a little-known slice of history wherein tenacious, trail-blazing women braved all obstacles to achieve greatness. Learn More
The Collector’s Apprentice

by B. A. Shapiro; read by Xe Sands

Indie Next List

B. A. Shapiro presents an unforgettable tale about the lengths to which people will go for their obsession, whether it be art, money, love, or vengeance. Learn More
Gandhi

by Ramachandra Guha; Derek Perkins

NEW! Now Available
New York Times Notable Books 2018
Kirkus Best of 2018 Nonfiction

The second and concluding volume of the magisterial biography that began with the acclaimed, Gandhi Before India: the definitive portrait of the life and work of one of the most abidingly influential—and controversial—men in world history. Learn More
Gumbo Life

by Ken Wells; read by PJ Ochlan

NEW! Now Available

A sprightly, deeply personal narrative about how gumbo—for 250 years a Cajun and Creole secret—has become one of the world's most beloved dishes. Learn More
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Ascending Direction
Back to top