HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

Mystery • Horror



Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Ascending Direction
Tour de Force

by Christianna Brand; read by Derek Perkins

In Book 6 of the Inspector Cockrill Mysteries, the Inspector's dull vacation is jolted by a Mediterranean murder. Learn More
Tour de Force

by Christianna Brand; read by Derek Perkins

In Book 6 of the Inspector Cockrill Mysteries, the Inspector's dull vacation is jolted by a Mediterranean murder. Learn More
Tomorrow is Another Day

by Stuart M. Kaminsky; read by Jim Meskimen

Frankly, a killer doesn't give a damn about offing Clark Gable—or Toby Peters—in this "fast-paced and colorful addition to a very successful series" (Publishers Weekly). Learn More
To Catch a Spy

by Stuart M. Kaminsky; read by Jim Meskimen

"Edgar winner Kaminsky offers plenty of nostalgic fun" as Hollywood PI Toby Peters teams up with Cary Grant in this World War II–era spy romp (Publishers Weekly). Learn More
Time of Death

Mark Billingham; read by Mark Billingham

The astonishing thirteenth Tom Thorne novel is a story of kidnapping, the tabloid press, and a frightening case of mistaken identity. Learn More
Thunder Bay

by Douglas Skelton; read by Sarah Barron

Stoirm Island's secrets are worth killing for in this immersive, unrelenting thriller for readers of All the Missing Girls and Neon Prey—"this crime novel has it all" (Publishers Weekly, starred review). Learn More
The Three-Day Affair

Michael Kardos; read by Ray Chase

A small-time rock band drummer is caught up against his will in the kidnapping of a young girl, leading him down a spiraling path of violence and mayhem. Learn More
The Three-Cornered Halo

Christianna Brand; read by Derek Perkins

An island republic goes to insane lengths to canonize its most famous resident. Learn More
The Three-Cornered Halo

by Christianna Brand; read by Derek Perkins

An island republic goes to insane lengths to canonize its most famous resident. Learn More
This World Is Not Yours

by Kemi Ashing-Giwa; read by Catherine Ho

F O R T H C O M I N G ! Available September

This World Is Not Yours by USA Today bestseller Kemi Ashing-Giwa is the perfect blend of S. A. Barnes's space horror and Cassandra Khaw's beautiful but macabre worlds. An action-packed, inventive novella about a toxic polycule consumed by jealousy and their attempts to survive on a hostile planet. Learn More
This Poison Will Remain

by Fred Vargas; read by Chris MacDonnell


Publishers Weekly Best of 2019

Commissaire Adamsberg investigates the death of three men linked by their childhood at an orphanage in Nimes, all killed by the venom of the recluse spider, in the new novel by the #1 bestselling French crime writer. Learn More
Thirteen Hours

Deon Meyer; read by Simon Vance

Barry Prize Winner!
A Deadly Pleasures Magazine Best British Novel

A #1 bestseller in South Africa! A potent, fast-paced thriller, and a brilliant portrait of life in South Africa. Learn More
Think Fast, Mr. Peters

Stuart Kaminsky; read by Stephen Bowlby

When he becomes the prime suspect in the shooting death of a Peter Lorre imitator, 1940s PI Toby Peters is determined to find the true killer, before the real Peter Lorre becomes a victim as well. Learn More
Their Little Secret

by Mark Billingham; read by Mark Billingham

New York Times Bestseller

When DI Tom Thorne is called to conduct a routine assessment at the site of a suicide, he expects to be in and out in no time. But when he arrives at the metro station, where a woman named Philippa Goodwin threw herself in front of an underground train, Thorne inexplicably senses something awry and feels compelled to dig deeper. Learn More
The Dutch Blue Error

by William G. Tapply; read by Stephen Hoye

Boston lawyer Brady Coyne investigates a philatelist fatality in "a first-rate mystery . . . a knockout climax, charged with irony" (The Washington Post Book World). Learn More
The Big Book of Ghost Stories

by Otto Penzler; read by Amy Landon & Joel Richards

The ghost story is perhaps the oldest of all the supernatural literary genres and has captured the imagination of almost every writer to put pen to the page. Here, Edgar Award–winning editor Otto Penzler has followed his keen sense of the supernatural to collect the most chilling and uncanny tales in the canon. Learn More
Telling Lies

Wendy Hornsby; read by Donna Postel

A Maggie McGowen Mystery. When her sister, Emily, is mysteriously shot in a Los Angeles alley and the evidence shows that it was not the result of random crime, filmmaker Maggie MacGowen must piece together the murder bit by bit. Learn More
Tarnished Icons

by Stuart M. Kaminsky; read by John McLain

Book 11 in the Inspector Porfiry Rostnikov Mysteries by Stuart M. Kaminsky. Learn More
A Tangled Web

by Leslie Rule; read by Tanya Eby

Leslie Rule, author of Coast to Coast Ghosts, presents her latest novel. Learn More
The Swimming Pool

by Mary Roberts Rinehart; read by Laurel Lefkow

Two reclusive sisters. A crumbling mansion. A dead doppelgänger. The New York Times bestseller from the author known as the American Agatha Christie. Learn More
Page:
  1. Previous
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Ascending Direction
Back to top