HighBridge Audio

Skip to Main Content »

Category Navigation:

Search Site
Browse Our Narrators

 

¤ New ¤


The very latest HighBridge audiobooks and original audio recordings from the current season, now available.

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
2 A.M. in Little America

by Ken Kalfus; read by BJ Harrison

NEW! Now Available
An Esquire "Best Book of Spring 2022" selection
A Literary Hub "Most Anticipated Book of 2022" selection

From "an important writer in every sense" (David Foster Wallace), a novel that imagines a future in which sweeping civil conflict has forced America's young people to flee its borders, into an unwelcoming world. Learn More
25 Lies

by Vince Everett Ellison; read by Vince Everett Ellison

NEW! Now Available

In this stunningly persuasive work, Vince Ellison marshals his own experience and couples it with a learned and original analysis to conclude that the leaders of America's "progressive" party aren't just wrong on their policy stances—they are deliberately destructive. Learn More
Antarctica

by Claire Keegan; read by Aoife McMahon, Sheena May, Aidan Quinn, and Sophie Roberts

NEW! Now Available

This prize-winning debut collection of fifteen stories by the acclaimed Irish author are "among the finest contemporary stories written recently in English" (The Observer). Learn More
The Art Forger

by B. A. Shapiro; read by Xe Sands

NEW! Now Available

The Art Forger is a thrilling novel about seeing—and not seeing—the secrets that lie beneath the canvas. Learn More
Be Brief and Tell Them Everything

by Brad Listi; read by Brad Listi

NEW! Now Available

A darkly funny meditation on creativity and family, Be Brief and Tell Them Everything tracks the life of a middle-aged author who is struggling to write his next novel while trying to come to grips with his son's disabilities, set against a backdrop of ecological catastrophe and escalating human insanity in contemporary Los Angeles. Learn More
Bearing Witness While Black

by Allissa V. Richardson; read by Machelle Williams

NEW! Now Available

Bearing Witness While Black tells the story of this century's most powerful Black social movement through the eyes of fifteen activists who documented it. Learn More
Bibliolepsy

by Gina Apostol; read by Rachel Coates

NEW! Now Available
Winner of the Philippine National Book Award January Indie Next List

Moving, sexy, and archly funny, Gina Apostol's Philippine National Book Award–winning Bibliolepsy is a love letter to the written word and a brilliantly unorthodox look at the rebellion that brought down a dictatorship. Learn More
Bibliophobia

by Brian Cummings; read by Tom Perkins

NEW! Now Available

Bibliophobia is a book about material books, how they are cared for, and how they are damaged, throughout the 5000-year history of writing from Sumeria to the smartphone. Learn More
The Big Book of Espionage Stories

by Otto Penzler; read by Piper Goodeve, Daniel Thomas May, Alex Wyndham

NEW! Now Available

Edgar Award–winning editor Otto Penzler is back with a new anthology that has gathered the intel on the world's greatest secret agents, declassified here for the first time. Learn More
The Bilbao Looking Glass

by Charlotte MacLeod; read by Susan Boyce

NEW! Now Available

A couple finds an antique mirror that isn't broken, but still brings bad luck—"MacLeod can be counted on for a witty, literate, and charming mystery" (Publishers Weekly). Learn More
Bird Brother

by Rodney Stotts with Kate Pipkin; read by James Fouhey

NEW! Now Available

To escape the tough streets of Southeast Washington DC in the late 1980s, young Rodney Stotts would ride the metro to the Smithsonian National Zoo. There, the bald eagles and other birds of prey captured his imagination for the first time. In Bird Brother, Rodney shares his unlikely journey to becoming a conservationist and one of America's few Black master falconers. Learn More
Black Theology and Black Power

by James H. Cone, introduction by Cornel West; read by Leon Nixon

NEW! Now Available

First published in 1969, Black Theology and Black Power is the first systematic presentation of black theology that also introduced the voice of a young theologian who would shake the foundations of American theology. Learn More
Bodies on the Line

by Lauren Rankin; read by Kate Udall

NEW! Now Available

A powerfully empathetic and impeccably researched look at abortion clinic escorting, which Rebecca Traister (New York Times bestselling author of Good and Mad) calls "one of the most under-covered and crucial, lifesaving, rigorous forms of activism out there." Learn More
Born in Blackness

by Howard W. French; read by James Fouhey

NEW! Now Available

Revealing the central yet intentionally obliterated role of Africa in the creation of modernity, Born in Blackness vitally reframes our understanding of world history. Learn More
Box 88

by Charles Cumming; read by Charlie Ansen

NEW! Now Available

A secret agent comes of age—and reckons with the legacy of his first mission—in this thriller by New York Times bestseller Charles Cumming, "the best of the new generation of British spy writers" (The Observer). Learn More
A Brief History of Timekeeping

by Chad Orzel; read by Mike Lenz

NEW! Now Available

Our modern lives are ruled by clocks and watches, smartphone apps and calendar programs. While our gadgets may be new, however, the drive to measure and master time is anything but—and in A Brief History of Timekeeping, Chad Orzel traces the path from Stonehenge to your smartphone.
Learn More
Captain Grey’s Gambit

by J. H. Gelernter; read by John Lee

NEW! Now Available

A taut historical thriller for fans of The Queen's Gambit and James Bond. Learn More
China's Foreign Policy Contradictions

by Tim Nicholas Ruhlig; read by Jamie Renell

NEW! Now Available

Drawing from in-depth interviews with party-state officials, Tim Nicholas Rühlig explains why China's foreign policy is so inconsistent, and why it is likely to contribute to a more particularistic, plural, and fragmented international order in the years to come. Learn More
The Chinese Question

by Mae M. Ngai; read by Cindy Kay

NEW! Now Available

How Chinese migration to the world's goldfields upended global power and economics and forged modern conceptions of race. Learn More
The Contagion Next Time

by Sandro Galea; read by Roman Howell

NEW! Now Available

Following on the themes of his award-winning publication Well, Sandro Galea's The Contagion Next Time articulates the foundational forces shaping health in our society and how we can strengthen them to prevent the next outbreak from becoming a pandemic. Learn More
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
Back to top